Stop watching PTV . I heard after the match PTV gave all its staff a whole week off and Mushy has already declared 23rd march a National Holiday and from now on it will be celebrated every year.
Dude, there is no limit for stupidity. March 23 is a national holiday in Pakistan for ages. It is called The Resolution Day or Pakistan Day. That is when the resolution to bring Pakistan into reality was passed in 1940. It just happens that in 2003 on this very day, Indian team was brought to reality by a Tasmanian devil a.k.a Ricky Ponting.
Asif, go open that pak india thread and see who was there and who was not, Mr. Hindutva. And as for the other matches in between, have u seen me carry out an active discussion of other matches
btw, im curious, tu paiday hotay hi bakwas karney lag gya tha? Seems that way. And dont take my name, without first asking me, warna dhoti utar don ga teri humesha ki tarha, wesay it doenst matter much cuz sharam naam ki cheez tu tum hindustanis me hai hi nahee.
Dude, there is no limit for stupidity. March 23 is a national holiday in Pakistan for ages. It is called The Resolution Day or Pakistan Day. That is when the resolution to bring Pakistan into reality was passed in 1940. It just happens that in 2003 on this very day, Indian team was brought to reality by a Tasmanian devil a.k.a Ricky Ponting.
Fungus - Joke Samjha karo yaar - If this Idiot can say that he heard there were riots in India after the finals and people were injured, I can atleast give a different reason for 23rd March Holiday.
Are lekin you have to keep in mind that everytime Pakistan Looses, One Holiday is cut in Pakistan. So basically on 23rd march Pakis got a much needed Holiday
[QUOTE] Originally posted by the game: *
*For India, it actually wasn't. They were already in the super sixes. People, That Is All.
Game Puttar - It was a big match for India because had Pakistan got the points from this match they would have qualified for super Six, which we didn't want. So we playde and KOed the best bowling attack in the world out of the Tournamet, Out of their Team.