Women in Hijjab in Pakistan

Re: Women in Hijjab in Pakistan

you two are on here crying about pakistani girls, but want to totally deny anything is wrong with pakistani men. that's why nobody cares about your opinion, because being so one-sided is a sign of idiocy.

whenever i go to pakistan and me and my sister walk around in public, she could be looking down at the ground, and guys will literally stop and try looking up into her hijab. i swear i wanted to beat the crap out of these stupid fukin pervert fobs. but it seems like thats just the way it is in pakistan.

Absolutely right, those kinda guys dont deserve to be called muslims, thats the worse thing that can be said about them.
Please, u talk about us being biased towards guys but u have yet to say anything about the slutty modernized girls. Don't be a hypocrite.

Sad to know you and your sister get treated like that in Pak.. but me and Afridi bhai are talking about how these American Pakistani kuris behave(not all of them... only a few who make tall claims about being 100% Pakistani and freely go bout screwing.. :D). I hope you fully understand that.. there are tons of Pakistani girls who are in two worlds- enjoy the sexual freedom of the west and claim to be pure desi so that if nothing, they can get a desi husband who is atleast stable..

Su ba mai mazal kawi nazar pa hijabunu kai
Su ba dai da khalku na pa ghla larai tha gorama
Lar ka mai nazar shi za ba stha larai tha gurama
Ra dai shi ajal kho za wafa larai tha gurama

mulz and afridi786 Atleast us "westernized girls" have the decency to sleep with our boyfriends instead of harrasing and raping other people unlike SOME pakistani men who will fcuk anything with a hole.

^ Bad defense :smack: :stuck_out_tongue:

I find this to be a blatant accusation based on some Pakistani men's deeds... I guess media has a lot to be blamed for making us look like sex-starved, zaalim men. Every male society has its share of good and evil men.. this doesnt mean that all men are bad. Atleast me and Afridi bhai ARE different. If thats the case, why dont you marry an Indian guy? After all, there's nothing stopping you from doing that- same culture, same food, same language plus you will get lots and lots of Bollywood :) They also hate Pakistani men as much as you do.. There are lot of Pakistani females I know married Indian men and even are mothers of Hindoo kids... living happily with their Indian(Hindoo) husbands..

I am gonna marry a pakistani man inshallah and hes not like that either ALHUMDULLILAH. But he knows exactly how men are back in pakistan, i dont know why you haven't seen them. Maybe not all men are like that but alot are. Have you ever been to anarkali or parks in lahore?

Sara lol I honestly believe that whores are better than men who harass and rape.

No seriously, guys in pak are creeps.. they’ll feel you up and molest you, invade ur personal space etc and instead of being punished the mall security (pathetic pieces of sh*t more like it) will just say “ohhh usually these guys are supporting their entire families, so we dont fire em, but if you INSIST we will take action” and and and and :aj::mad::grumpy::naraz::bummer: :frowning:

And dont tell me same sh*t can happen in US coz no one running a business wud molest their customers and even if they did, police would be on their ass in a second, they’d be thrown in jail, and it’d be on their record and and and their life would be fked up coz fo their pigginess :aj:as it rightfully should be :snooty:

I know Sara, hundreds even thousands of pakistani girls can tell you about incidents of harassment but people choose to be blind.

Yeah, well, considering how American Pakistani girls r in here, I've decided to marry an Indian muslim...I dont even wanna imagine ending up with a girl like any of you...u girls r too westernized...insulting men from your own country...you should be ashamed!
Yah dont act so innocent, most if not all of you girls sleep around with everyone, while pretending to be a muslim. ne way barfee y u marrying pakistani guy..he has molested, harassed, and raped women just like everyother pakistani guy.
And Sara..nothing like this happens in the U.S.? LOL...I wonder y U.S.A has one of the highest number of rapes in the world?

In every society, there are both women and men like such. I don't think it is fair that Pakistani girls think that pakistani men are molestors and paedophiles as their own fathers are pakistani and are decent men.

mulz does this quote sound familiar:

I've gone out with lot of white chicks (like 22 in the past 5 years)- they only good in bed, little less (<5) desis- not so good in bed. The last one I had was a weird mix (father from Holland and mom from Indonesia). I am single now.

symbol, what the hell does this have to do with anything, whatever mulz is doing is up to him....just because some people do it doesnt mean the whole group they belong to do it as well....thats sumthing u small-minded girls have to realize.

Symbol’s a guy.

“Just becuase some people do it doesn’t mean teh whole group they belong to do it as well..” :rotfl:

Good one…:confused:

My other companions have given so many arguments about wearing vail and Islamic dress. In my view in Islamic society Hijab plays a key role for a woman in her piety. Hijab and piety both are complements of eatch other. And now about the media! I think media can play a pevotal role in the change of a society, and as for the pakistani media; I think its not playing its true role about the concepts of muslims and the basic principles, on the based we got our belove country. We are leaving our Islamic traditions and the media is palying a key role in this affair. In the end I just want to say that if we want to make our country an Islamic Republic in true meanings then we will have to change all the our media. I think our medai should reflect our Islamic traditions so that the non-Muslims may convince from it. Thanks

Shukriya, Afridi bhai... I exaggerated in one of the forums about my ex-relationships cuz I was just playing and joking with the ladies and I just spiced up the whole thing sorrounding my ex-relationships- since then many guppies especially sara paanch sau solah have made an issue out of it- they quote it everywhere they possibly can like symbol just did. I dated a few goris in the past but then most of them proposed to me- I am not sure why liked me.. maybe my boyish looks with intelligence.. I am not sure.. but I was drawn to goris after being cheated by a fellow Lahori girl here in the USA.. She was exactly of the kind you describe in your posts- had sexual relationship with some kaalu insaan (african american) while she was using me to pay her bills.. lemme ask guys- who wouldn't be broken in these situations??.. But these girls at the forum make fun of me cuz they are either jealous or just like the lahori girl I dated.. Afridi bhai they all look simple and desi from outside but there's a dark side too..

yah true bro, my cousin was used by a American Pakistani girl who told him she loved him so my mom, his mom, and our aunts went over there to propose and all that...they kept stringing us along...and after a couple of months they said no just because my cousin has a temper...he bought her whole wardrobe and paid her phone bill, but she wont repay him, and hes in debt just because of that...and these girls think that Pakistani men r bad.