Women from Lahore are beautiful says visiting French Music Group

Re: Women from Lahore are beautiful says visiting French Music Group

Pakistani women are ugly and Lahori women are uglier. Bat khatam.

Larkiyon ko choro, koi mujhe ye batae ke Lahore ki roads itni poor condition me kyon hein. Lack of funds or some other reason?

^^ lolz

It is so funny that most of the guys in this thread seem so jealous...lol... insecure desi men having a hard time digesting a compliment on desi women...lol :D

you mean batman :cb:

acha kher its not the matter of beauty, it is just people are confining their appraoches. otherwise everything exists on the face of this earth (in fact whole universe) is created by ALLAH SWT, and we are actually questioning his creation.

people here are NAIVE! (May ALLAH SWT let all of use our education, wisely)

who…lets count..

wouldnt insecurity be to be happy at some alleged compliment by some non existent character :slight_smile:
I think guys in the thread alreqady noted that they dont need some mediocre band to convince them that Pakistani women are good looking … let alone a mediocre band whose member may have just been taking a mickey outta the reporter :omg:

well we aint jealous , its not a matter of enviousness at all !

aliyish admit it u are jealoud of django :)

as eiffel tower would be of Badshahi mosque ! :)

not only was django reinhradt touring with caravan quartet, so were elvis, john lennon, JFK and Gandhi

I second that....Lahore, lahore hai and lets just not talk about the beauty...awesome. (Abi hamala ho ga muj par).

:) I sense a jali bhuni post coming soon.

who said the king is dead ! :)

Le Roi est mort. Vive le Roi

We do know we don’t need any certificate but we appreciate a nice compliment even if it comes from a mediocre band, this is not insecurity… :wink:

X2- and where those five guppanz should get offended. i mean i cant see anywhere within those three statements that may offend any of us. (unlike Ali bhai's and Brother code_red's disturbing statetments/analysis)

-Women from Lahore are beautiful says visiting French Music Group (topic of the thread)
-Lahori women are very beautiful and have sharp features (caption)
-he had fallen in love with Pakistani women, food and music. (the very first line)
- thats about it

Oh yea , isnt it like when ya cant get a pound , get settle for a penny :slight_smile: that’s what ya all doing here :omg:

Gayee bhains paani mian

code_red is funny, he wasn't serious at all but i am not sure about your ali bhai...

just wondering How do ya define sharp features ?

Bachay ka sawaL hai

that wasn’t funny…

see this is what a sincere compliment looks like. short sweet, to the point and not from some "django" character :D