Re: Women Cursing
^FF, stop being such a prude. ![]()
Funfuy and I went to Vegas and we macked like pimps. <= see the positive connotation.
^FF, stop being such a prude. ![]()
Funfuy and I went to Vegas and we macked like pimps. <= see the positive connotation.
wow.. i never knew there were so many curse words. learn new things here every day.. is it okay to use them here and not get banned?
what does "patha" means in ullu ka patha?
I have to agree with funguy, galiyaan (especially desi ones) coming from a woman (Desi or otherwise) just don't sound right.
Ahmad jee voh larki thi hi fazool, aap dil pe mat lo yaar
(no comment)
u cant possibly know what culture is without knwoing the galiyaans…![]()
^ true, its a part of a language. u can learn a lot about a culture with the language spoken there.
Ghulail and Suroor elaborate please.
see its like knwoing what sharafat really means…its funny how in urdu every second gali is related to f*king and da profession…its like if yr kids dont know these they will also not be in tune culturally…what i mean is, take that sadz thread where she talked abt young girls pimping thier bodies…well u can bet on it they never heard the right curse words from their moms or dads…galiyans are the best means to transfer ‘culture’…ask sara516 and u might get it…
well its like in english "you" potrays the individualism in the society cuz there is only one word to refer to another. whereas in urdu there are "app", "tum", "tu", 3 different ways u can talk to people, shows the collective nature of the culture. ]
similarly in english there is either **** you, mother ****er, where is in urdu the sister is also added to the 2 curses.
does that make sense? :-/
“Dala” is funny. In 1993, when I first went to Saudi Arabia for umra, as soon as we entered Masjid-Nabwi in Medina, we noticed that it was under construction. Every worker moving around there was wearing a uniform and on their back were big bold words “Dalla”. It was hilarious. Turns out Dalla Group is a very big construction group in Saudi Arabia. I am sure they have a great name, but that doesn’t make it easy for their Pakistani workers who’d tell their families back in Gujranwala “Aho ji, mein DalLa ich aaN”
yep it is a construction company, alot of people know it in middle eastren countries…i think proper research should be put in before naming a company!
so what does the "D" word actually mean?
dalla is a pimp
Verizon… It depends on what day it is. I usually don’t do on the weekends. Mat’s is open to all week, including the Federal Holidays and Christmas. He does make an exception for Guy Fawkes day.
Well Can I join in as an apprentice on the days that you are off? It will help me promote my American Ideas at GS.
I will have to check with my manager Matsui if I can take you under my wings. I think, he should be fine with it. You do realize that the apprenticeship hours can be long and pay minimal. If you think that you can ass it, send me your details and past experience. Our aim is to spread happiness and freedom to all oppressed people, including Saudis.
Degenerates ![]()