Well, no *** sherlock. Something needs to be done about this whole double standard crap
Source: Reddit, Women are more likely to be physically aggressive towards their partners than men
Well, no *** sherlock. Something needs to be done about this whole double standard crap
Source: Reddit, Women are more likely to be physically aggressive towards their partners than men
Re: Women are more likely to be physically aggressive towards their partners than men
You’re missed a *.
Re: Women are more likely to be physically aggressive towards their partners than men
Location location location! Try the survey else where and you will get completely different results.
surprised on why this wasn’t the first post. the ladies of GS are getting slow.
Well almost everytime, the azadi of western khatoon is shoved on our throats in every discussion by a few saint folks, so found this a very interesting read and decided to share it here.
Batsman shoulders arms and lets the delivery sail harmlessly past the off stump into the safe hands of Wasim Bari.
Reddit is the worst place when it comes to reporting news and studies.
As Hunt walks back to the start of his run up.
This is full of crap.
I agree with double standard and stuff and there are women who are physically abusive & emotionally aggressive to their male partners but that number is far more less than women being the victim. Go visit your local ER and see how many girls come in because their bf/husband assaulted them. And the sad part is that they don’t even file a complain but try to cover their man’s ass even in this progressive society.
Now, if you go to middle east or asia, that number would increase 100 folds.
hmm
:rawr:
^ Why don’t this guy take a position? Batting team or fielding?
He / she / they did take fielding, but in desi fashion are pointing the finger to gully to catch the ball.
And Venkat at gully snaps it up.
ROTOFLOL
Actually I think men are less likely to report abuse for fear of being mocked, but continue.
Now Southie, you wouldn’t be making light of abuse would you? I thought only misogynists did that.
I was waiting for the defender of abused men to arrive.
This isn’t about middle east or Asia, it’s about read the title and how they can get away with stuff.
But do you think that is because of women or other guys who mock them? Matlab sayings like “don’t throw like a girl” or “don’t sit at home and wear bangles” are said by men to other men. They see them as less “macho” if they complain about a female abusing them.
The men’s groups who mention this should also work on removing this stigma from the eyes of other men w
ho will put down guys who complain..saying “kya tum apna ghar nahi control kar sakte. Kaise mard ho.”
All abuse is equally wrong and i don’t think many if any females will make light of abuse of males. At the same time abuse of females is higher. You just need to google the rapes/gang rapes which come up on Indian and Pakistani news site regularly. Or even among Indians/Pakistanis abroad. Ab trend ban gaya to hang the rape victim after the incident. It happened in India and now incident in Pakistan also. looking at all this can’t say it’s the same. Even in West there are many battered women who don’t complain either and get stuck in the cycle of abuse.
Well even in families, losing to a girl or being girly is frowned upon so in that sort of dynamic, men might be reluctant to come and say they are being abused. An initial reaction they might come across would be what is wrong with you that how are you even being abused by a girl and chooriyan pehen rakhi hain blah blah blah. Women are abused and raped more than men but some of those who speak up are heard and supported whereas some men might be mocked or their plea would be unheard.