Re: Women are Hotter than Men
There are so many guys who look after themselves v well
so what is the verdict? who is hotter and why? ![]()
I am too hot to handle or comment ![]()
welcome back MIAinVA. Where have you been?
D6C ainjay naa shukray lokaan noo chhaddo, oday waastey tey saare angoor khattay ney ![]()
I find Pakistani men hotter than Pakistani women.
Ufffffff the guys I saw in Karachi when I went this time … haaye haaye… meri shaadi kiyoon ho gayi ![]()
Hey funguy, was on a long needed vacation. How have you been?
D6C ainjay naa shukray lokaan noo chhaddo, oday waastey tey saare angoor khattay ney :D
u do agree with me dont u?
here is something to help you out ![]()
Cheap Divorce | Ontario Divorce - Toronto Divorce - Uncontested divorce for Ontario, Canada
^ No, thank you. I'm quite content with my equally hot husband
Why do desi woman look better than desi men?
I think its because of the grooming and make-up. Do our men just not groom as well, or enough? Or are they just inheritenly messed up looking to the point of no return?
Is this result as your contemplation or some survey thas been done ..
cos if its your own contemplation .. then i agree with you .. warna i dunt lol
^ No, thank you. I'm quite content with my equally hot husband
see girls do so many dramas like this
...Ufffffff the guys I saw in Karachi when I went this time ..... haaye haaye.... meri shaadi kiyoon ho gayi
to accept that their hubbies are hot ..while guys take no time to praise beauty for their wives ... hence proved :D
Haan tau you men drool all over Kareena Kapoor and Priyanka Chopra and some random girls in the grocery store , why can’t we appreciate random hot guys? Waisay bhi Bollywood is sadly lacking in hot guys these days. Sure my husband is hot, but I can still look at and appreciate others, right ![]()
nothing wrong with some eye-candy for dessert on top of the daily 3-course meal. :D
I agree with that totally :k:
nothing wrong with some eye-candy for dessert on top of the daily 3-course meal. :D
:D ..... man you are serious about your "diet" :)
PCG when a woman finds women hotter then men, you know what that means???
L word, :nono:
Its more the positive, its wishful thinking.
Neither grooming nor makeup. Us men are just programmed to be attracted to females and not other males. If you find women more attractive, there's got to be a glitch in your system.
There is not.
Brad Pitt is hot.
Try to be more like him.