Women are boss?

I was talking to guy who came to fix stuff at home, painting and doors etc, he said women should be boss of house, that we should listen to them and nod and nod

As an unmarried guy I am in state of shock

:hinna:

Re: Women are boss?

Believe me 8 out of 10 guys dont know how to run a house specially finances. hand it over to your wife and rest assured, your worth will only grow

Saaray paison ka shopping etc pur satya-naas ho jai phir :hinna:

If you haven't lived on your own for a few years the yes most definitely leave it to the woman. But if you have lived on your own, you can divide the responsibilities so nobody is over burdened.

CM aap bhi ab serious advice dena shroo ho gai? :nessy:

Does your house look like a big kitchen with no other rooms? :smiley:

Nope i am just messing with your mind. :D

actually it works other way round. wives normally hold horses once THEY are paying bills etc. At least mine (and many other i know) did. they become more conservative in spending once THEY become incharge

Shaadi kay baad woh aurat ka kaam hota hai, aap abhi se na karain :hinna:

:hmmm:

:lifey:

and we can lie down on couch and pass gas :yahoo:

^ I don't eat beans :D

you are entitled to entertainment of your choice :slight_smile:

and you would know this how? ...having read such rubbish on CNN perhaps.

only if you read onto my next post after the one you quoted and if you OBSERVE the desi families you will figure that out. Its not that hard :)

I don't .... I never did.

hahahahaha what

^ :aq:

you don't have to close you eyes and blindly follow your wife's lead.

but it would be considerate if you can divide the responsibilities.
DISCUSS major purchases with your spouse before flying off to buy the lateat iPhone or Playstation.

Personally we discuss if we can afford to buy things in normal food shopping as well as bigger purchases so we can save money towards buying a home of our own.

Women are not the boss they are your partners treat them as such
Men are not the boss either they are also a partner

Mom handles all finances in the household, dad doesn’t have a clue how to! What mom buys for a euro, dad buys for 10 euros! And she handles everything so well that dad was in complete shock when he found out (last year for my sister’s wedding) how much she had saved over the years! He had been thinking the only money he had saved was what was in the bank account, and was totally shocked when mom said “errr no, there’s a lot more than that!”

so women should be the boss, no doubt :snooty:

so women should be the boss, no doubt

Then why do I have so much doubt

Explain :(