A man do not hold any sort of power or pressure over the female, coz it works both ways… even if he gets what he wants and his wife is not wiling to go for it… end result baad mein khudi upna jaisa mu lay ker ye aadmi baith jatay haen… kya baat hai tum ye tum wo… to behter hai pehlay he biwi ka mood judge kerlo
Yup! Actually I think this mentality also exists amongst non-desis as well, that men are always ready tog o while women have to be coaxed into it…that’s not always the case…
Yup! Actually I think this mentality also exists amongst non-desis as well, that men are always ready tog o while women have to be coaxed into it....that's not always the case...
no it doesn't exist in nondesi culture too well atleast not in western society
women can be seen as craving sex and it isn't seen as so bad no coaxing, but in desi society that wouldn't be seen as being too good in terms of reputation if a woman was like that, it's just double standards
no it doesn't exist in nondesi culture too well atleast not in western society
women can be seen as craving sex and it isn't seen as so bad no coaxing, but in desi society that wouldn't be seen as being too good in terms of reputation if a woman was like that, it's just double standards
How many women do you know openly 'seen' as craving sex in 'western society' and not be considered bad?
By the way, it is same standard if it is desi or not. Women no matter how 'forward' they are do not come openly to show their craviing for sex for same reason. They do not want to be seen as sex seekers.
There is no double standard in that regard.
Waiting eagerly for a 'friend' of yours experience.
How many women do you know openly 'seen' as craving sex in 'western society' and not be considered bad?
By the way, it is same standard if it is desi or not. Women no matter how 'forward' they are do not come openly to show their craviing for sex for same reason. They do not want to be seen as sex seekers.
There is no double standard in that regard.
Waiting eagerly for a 'friend' of yours experience.
ugh i've never believed in sex b4 marriage, that cool college friend i lost touch with but yes only a good friend in my eyes. the flirts were others and weren't taken seriously :p
but i was just saying, i guess in western society seduction by a woman isn't seen as bad most of the time and definitely a plus in marriage. i love the concept :-D
withholding sex, if it's not b/c of any abuse or pain, i would see as cruel whether it's a man or woman doing it. sexless marriages imply major probs in the marriage but no sex just for the heck of it, i've never seen except in extreme cases of weirdness.
Refraining from sex might express the status of relationship. In some cases, it is to convey the partner that marriage is something more to do. Sex is a part but not the whole. If the wife or husband is not cooperating in other issues, sex could be a mental torture in certain circumstances. However, this situation should not be prolonged; otherwise, the things could be really unpleasant.
ugh i've never believed in sex b4 marriage, that cool college friend i lost touch with but yes only a good friend in my eyes. the flirts were others and weren't taken seriously :p
but i was just saying, i guess in western society seduction by a woman isn't seen as bad most of the time and definitely a plus in marriage. i love the concept :-D
withholding sex, if it's not b/c of any abuse or pain, i would see as cruel whether it's a man or woman doing it. sexless marriages imply major probs in the marriage but no sex just for the heck of it, i've never seen except in extreme cases of weirdness.
I get the hint. Could it be possible that those flirts never gone beyond flirting and hence conveniently not taken seriously? :p
Glad to see you stayed low this time and also that you included the word marriage in your post.
Before, you came out having a generalized comment about women somehow being subjected to double standard.
In marriage, regardless of 'western' society or 'damn backward desi culture', there may be men who would like or would not even like women to be proactive in seeking sex. Depends on the persons, level of communication between them or their upbringing in a given environment.
Divorces have happened in 'western societies' based on men not approving women to be nymph and making men worried about them being too forward.
"If a man calls his wife to his bed, let her respond, even if she is riding on the back of a camel (i.e. very busy)." [See Zawa id al-bazzar, 2/181; see also Saheeh al-Jami', hadith no. 547]
I don't think its a good idea to get involve in such activity while riding on the back of camel. Or is it?
I get the hint. Could it be possible that those flirts never gone beyond flirting and hence conveniently not taken seriously? :p
no b/c they were flirting with girls/women that were off limits or that wouldn't be interested. yaar, i've had plenty of good pakistani men around me, as fellow students and friends but these guys were definitely not one of those sweet ones, they were crooked, trust me, like they were only after one thing.
any woman would know that they were womanizers, let me just say that. not generalizing at all. don't be angry
Glad to see you stayed low this time and also that you included the word marriage in your post.
Before, you came out having a generalized comment about women somehow being subjected to double standard.
In marriage, regardless of 'western' society or 'damn backward desi culture', there may be men who would like or would not even like women to be proactive in seeking sex. Depends on the persons, level of communication between them or their upbringing in a given environment.
Divorces have happened in 'western societies' based on men not approving women to be nymph and making men worried about them being too forward.
Thanks for mentioning again for a college friend.
ok as a desi man would you respect your wife in the same amount if she seduced you into sex, like every technique a woman could think of. totally showed you that she desired it?
in the movies the nondesis don't seem turned off by that. i wouldn't know how it would be with nondesis unless i was in their bedroom :D
no b/c they were flirting with girls/women that were off limits or that wouldn't be interested. yaar, i've had plenty of good pakistani men around me, as fellow students and friends but these guys were definitely not one of those sweet ones, they were crooked, trust me, like they were only after one thing.
They were being men. That's all. Nothing to do with which background they were from. Too bad no one else flirted with you and looked for 'that one thing' from you except those Pakistani muslim men.
any woman would know that they were womanizers, let me just say that. not generalizing at all. don't be angry**
Again, you should be glad at least they found you good enough to be a candidate for such a good act (as you said earlier not as a bad thing) like womanizing. No one else did dare do that. So why make a fuss? Be happy. **;)
ok as a desi man would you respect your wife in the same amount if she seduced you into sex, like every technique a woman could think of. totally showed you that she desired it?
Sure. Why not? Should I go for that to the neighbor's girl? More power to her. But that does not mean non-desis or western society men would do the same. Everyone is an individual. You generalize in your comment all the time..shows your bias if not the lack of understanding of human to human interactions regardless of cultures.
in the movies the nondesis don't seem turned off by that. **i wouldn't know how it would be with nondesis **unless i was in their bedroom :D
^i guess for somebody like you, who feels the need to defend even guys like that won't really comprehend what i'm trying to say. no not all men are like this. these kinds of men regardless of nationality are slime b/c they were trying to hit on women that are even ones that were committed too or obviously not interested. It's obvious your whole post was a blatant attack so I'm asking you to just stay away from almost all of my comments from now on. try your hardest not to respond b/c most of the time you're just itching for a fight which i'm not going to do with you.
Do not say 'Pakistani muslim men' are womanizers, flirt or after only one thing, dear. If you make a comment like that be ready to hear the reality.