Dannnng!

I luv the brown with black dupatta
and the blue underneath it.

wow

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

hk never fails to surprise me…i like ur taste girl

May your life be like arithmetic…friends added, enemies subtracted…joys multiplied, and sorrows divided…

X-commi we have the same taste

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

uff that brown one is to die for

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

glad u liked 'em guys

~I have a reputation?~FM

hmmmmmmm...
qurbaan qurbaaaan..

Hi sajal,
YEa,
But if all of them are same priced i wont refuse the first 5 or 6 or8 of them ALL.Of course not for me

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

Sajal if you can fit in them in 5 months ,ill buy you one Lol…He He

How is it ?I take it no news is good news.Ist trimester is over ,is the sickness??

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

HK,dear,thanyou once again for your excellent collection.ever thaught of fashion design ,as career or boutique cotoure line of your own Thank you friend

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

llah hafiz keep in touch

barque(bijli) yoon akadti hai apne karname pe ke
jaise phir naya hum aashiyaan bana nahi sakte

[This message has been edited by Azad Munna (edited July 15, 2001).]

WhoaaaAAAa ..

.. These r juss amazing !!

fAitH W¡ll MovE mÖunTà¡Ns

i’d love to do somethin like that but im a business girl

but once i have my MBA, i do plan to start my own business Inshallah, and most likely, it’d have to do with fashion.

*~~Do you think I’m Spooky?~~***FM

[This message has been edited by hk (edited July 15, 2001).]

I like black dupaTTa too.

fishy, where do u disappear on weekends?
get in here so i can post more pics

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

To my dearest, fashion-conscious and helpful pal hk, Thanks a million

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

You are really good @ this yaar! The first 2 are really pretty- some good ideas in all the pics

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

Guppies are right-you’ll be good @ a fashion related career. And you are right as well: business + fashion will make for a perfect career

You’ve got more pics?! Bring’em on please.
ps. Sorry for the delay! This was the only weekend I had to disappear from gupland…went travelling-Missed gupland so much!

[This message has been edited by The Fish (edited July 15, 2001).]

took any pics baji ? golou awaits for a thread, fishy ki travelling, camera ki through, fishy ki zabaani =)

tapish soorajj ki hoti hay,
jalna zameen ko parta hay,
qusoor aankhon ka hota hay,
tarapnaa dill ko parta hay...

Yeah I did, golou! I carry the camera along everywhere…will post a few when I get’em developed. Do you have any new ones? Will sign off now…coz my job-shift is starting soon

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

…it has been really good to catch up…see you around [hug]

awwwwww…thanx fishy

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

its really no big deal..i just post the pictures.I’d love to deal with fashion as part of my career though

here’s a few more pics

this one’s really chic

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/coffee.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/win12.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/win13.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/win14.jpg

Originally posted by The Fish:
Do you have any new ones?

nope.. =(