Sparkle chotu

[This message has been edited by teKno (edited July 16, 2001).]

lol@ ‘sparkle chotu’

She’s cute and innocent tho…

hk The first and the third one from the second lot are so cool…classic

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

Have you ever ordered any over the Internet?! Do you have good boutiques for Paki dresses in Canada or do you prefer to shop from Pakistan?

great stuff hk!!

bajji these are all so nice

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

especially the brown and blue, and the green and brown ones..

Azad Munna
my biggest concern right now ....

How will i loose all that extra weight
that i am about to gain in the next few months?

thanx aapki and qrius
fishy..i’ve never actually bought any shalwar kameez from the net..usually my phuppos and other aunts send me suits. But i dont wear shalwar kameez that much over here..mostly casual stuff at home. I’d love to take a trip to pakistan and have tons of suits custom made

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

i guess another good way to get what u want would be to print some of the pics and send them to aunts in pakistan

*~~Do you think I’m Spooky?~~***FM

[This message has been edited by hk (edited July 16, 2001).]

aww come on tekno,
good things come in small packages

err… i mean.. ermm yeah nice clothes

some more

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/win15.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/wn1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/wn2.jpg

this net/lace look is really pretty

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/lace.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/form.jpg

Decent! :)

Sounds good!

Do you gals like shopping on your own?! Just wondering…I haven’t worn shalwar kameez since ages and I sure miss’em

Lo ji…checking out da ladies or da fashion?! No doubt-the former

Fishy
i hope i can lose it quickly afterwards.

Sajal,

Absolutely, positively Fed Ex LY ,dooooo not worry . Just as Fed Ex always delivers in time,your original weight is waiting for you in 2002 .

I know you might be worried,but its all water retention,hormones level in peak,baby weight & etc etc. Some ppl. weight increase only 5-8 lbs. isnt it amazing how? ,in your case you might gain over 30-- 35 lbs ,isnt that scary ???
Dont worry ,& eat for two peole now,after 2001 you can go on reducing diet .Take iron,laxatives,folic acid,& enjoy Hk s fashion show .

dont

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

or

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

or you will feel dizzy & vomit

barque(bijli) yoon akadti hai apne karname pe ke
jaise phir naya hum aashiyaan bana nahi sakte

Azad Munnna
alright i will belive u for now.

Sajal,

Thanx,

How is your sore throat.I need to listen some fresh songs soon.Lagaan,EkRishta,..Kare ga ..,& old ones too

I keep scanning the forums ,so dont think i m not watching ,listening ,reading

See ya Hope everything is a o.k. lessen u r salt .to be on safe side

barque(bijli) yoon akadti hai apne karname pe ke
jaise phir naya hum aashiyaan bana nahi sakte