Winning arguments to loose atl life

Re: Winning arguments to loose atl life

I b here today gone 2morrow have no reputations to uphold, he’s got years to go. I am here cause u thought insulting someone’s love for their spouse is entertaining, I will help you reflect on your life now.

this is like that sticker that sticks to the bottom of your chappal and refuses to leave. :\ yaar theek hai, i homo. you hottie. ab chalo reflect karo aur jaan choro. :flower1:

Can we get mods back?

I was literarily thinking the same thing, there is going to be chaos when march begins.

What's that saying...."March comes in like a lion and goes out like a lamb."

[quote=“queer, post:2359, topic:306547”]

this is like that sticker that sticks to the bottom of your chappal and refuses to leave. :\ yaar theek hai, i homo. you hottie. ab chalo reflect karo aur jaan choro. :flower1:/QUOTE This queer and bunny thing is an aberration so big that I got to marvel at it a bit, do you also wear see thru shirts in bright colors as the heroes do in bolly wood movies, Let me give you a tip, stand up tall and straight pull your shoulders out, this increases your testosterone levels and think of a manly name,and please don’t shop for clothes with your mom.

so finally. who insulted your spouse. someone you showed zero respect for. but do u even have a spouse to begin with? just some piece of imagination. and those who direct insults at others elders so profusely are some real insolent ones towards their own.

[quote="rainydays, post:2369, topic:306547"]

so finally. who insulted your spouse. someone you showed zero respect for. but do u even have a spouse to begin with? just some piece of imagination. and those who direct insults at others elders so profusely are some real insolent ones towards their own./QUOTE

You talked about her puking on me, yes I gladly cleaned her puke and all bodily fluids when she had a C section, and will do it again, her puke is more precious to me than a million of you, many girls on this forum have reinforced to me as to how blessed I am to have her. In person if any one would have insulted her I would have shredded that person in a million pieces..she pulled me out of darkness and gave me the will to live, I live because of her and will defend her and protect her.

maybe she can also teach you how to do the "quote" thang one of these days....

Okay, you have at least confirmed your gender and identity. You had earlier written as a female and now you're writing as a male. It's very commendable that love your wife very dearly. May Allah give other husbands the taufeeq to be as dedicated to their wives as you are.

When you say that her puke is more precious to you than all of us, it's like you're also implying that we are seeking your "love" or that we're competing with your wife. Nobody here is competing with your wife. Most everyone here can bear the bodily fluids of their loved ones a lot easier than they would fellow members, so is this even a necessary thing to mention?

Is anyone here trying to refute or deny that your wife is not a blessing or that she is less of a blessing than you believe her to be? I don't think so. We don't even know her. Similarly, Eliminator, you don't know the members on here well enough to pass sweeping judgments about their lives. Just because the members disagree with your way of doing things, does that mean that their lives...or especially their married/love /sex lives.....are deficient or that they're very discontent....that they must be suffering from armpit odor, foul breath, a forced cousin-marriage...or that they're abused, or oppressed etc etc??? You don't like it when anyone says anything negative about you or your wife or your marriage...but you forget that you can go off and get really vicious too. Why is self-reflection more necessary for others and why are you exempt from it.....especially if you're going to engage in the same behavior that has got you so distraught? You keep saying that your content/satisfied in your married life and life in general. Great. And may it forever remain that way. But, if you're so at peace with yourself, then why get so angry with opposing views?

Stop bullying hottie, you all! Look what you did now, she had to bring in shawns to help her out.

shawns/eliminator/hottie - you must be a mod. This is your way of saying you're needed, isn't it.

So we can almost say what we like eh.

Shawns/eliminator/hottie, your mother is so fat, not even Dora can explore her. Thats why your dad left her. He also left her cuz of your face.

You haven't learned your lesson, have you? Only certain people can say whatever they like.

She is deceased, my point a proud Pakistani moment

Really...I keep toys in my show homes for little kids you can come play with them

[quote="CoughCough"]

So we can almost say what we like eh.

Shawns/eliminator/hottie, your mother is so fat, not even Dora can explore her. Thats why your dad left her. He also left her cuz of your face./QUOT

Baazri

@shawns/Eliminator/hottie24/whoever I left out

You mentioned somewhere (but I can't seem to find it now) that you have quite a bit of anger/resentment towards Pakistani culture/society because your wife was mistreated by her previous husbands and that is understandable. However, there is no need to be so hostile towards the posters here or hold them accountable for the actions of two people who they have no connection to other than being of the same ethnic background.

I think it is a bit unfair and illogical of you to judge an entire group of people based on the actions of two people. While I understand that they may not be the only or the last men to behave badly, two people alone are hardly representative of Pakistani people as a whole and you should not jump to conclusions and assume that posters on here are like them or approve of their bad behaviour (you also called the posters on here a callous bunch). You should also note that horrible men are not only found among Pakistanis and that every culture has its share of those.

Alright, rant over now.

**Disclaimer: I'm not Pakistani/desi, so there is no bias there. Simply pointing out that you shouldn't judge an entire society based on two people.