Re: Wife or Girlfriend??? (ONLY MEN, Ladies stay out and gossip somewhere else)
Just making a funny 'eh :hinna:
Goddamnyouareawesome ![]()
Well, I never had a girlfriend before marriage, so I can't really say. After marriage I treat my wife and girlfriend exactly the same.
Here's to our wives and girlfriends... may they never meet! - Ameen :D
Am I the only one who treats he boyfriend like dirt but treats the hubby really well?
Yeah? aight :hinna:
i think $ehar is a boy.
If you fail to understand English, it's not my fault. However, I'll break it down for you.
You said: I was saying that this is what desis typically say about women. Ke "Aurat ghar ki izat hai" and all that crap.
I was saying that this whole mentality is messed up and that you, as a women yourself, should not condone it because this mentality always goes against women.
You understand? Ya phir urdu mein likhun?
BTW, I assume you are a *girl, *because few men have a picture of Ashwariya Rai as their display pic and fewer still have a album of her pics in their profiles.
acha tou ghussa karne ki kya baat hai. i was only asking for the explanation.
this has nothing to do with being a woman or a man. i just stated the fact that as to why they do it. here both good man and good woman are against this cheating/double standards and all that. no one is supporting it...also i dont agree with this "aurat ghar ki izzat hai" either....ghar ki izzat gender se dekh ker nahi balke insaan ke character se banti hai :)
i think $ehar is a boy.
WTF????? I am a pretty girlie!!!
i think
Don't, thats when the trouble starts :p
Are you sure?
What is the difference between a wife and a girlfriend to you?
Why do Pakistani men treat their girlfriends differently than their wives???... Why can't desi men be fair? Rules for wife: STRICT Rules for girlfriend: CHILL
You're talking like this stuff is really common.
^ You copied my initial post in this thread ![]()
Why do Pakistani men treat their girlfriends differently than their wives???
I treat my GF exactly the way I treat my wife
One of my acquiantances has been married to a Canadian Pakistani girl and they have a beautiful daughter , however, the man cheats on his wife every week. He enjoys his time with girlfriends, spends money on them, and party. Sometimes, he would have a long-term girlfriend too. This guy was born in Pakistan which is kinda scary then moved to Canada.... He is a PLAYBOY and he is very well aware of the fact that he is not a good father!!! .. Why would you treat ur wife piece of ****? He can have all this fun with her too.. Allah please save me from a man like him.. THANKS.... I have seen more situation similar to the experience that I have presented on this post. I dont like double-standards!
indeed that is wrong. very wrong. inshallah you will have a nice husband.
also because of this all the good men come under this generalization like if the hubby is late then usually the wife automatically starts thinking "kahin doosri aurat ka chakkar na ho isi liye itni dair hai"
indeed that is wrong. very wrong. inshallah you will have a nice husband.
also because of this all the good men come under this generalization like if the ** hubby is late then usually the wife automatically starts thinking "kahin doosri aurat ka chakkar na ho isi liye itni dair hai ** "
You might not agree with me sweetie! Logically speaking, it is true that 90% of the time "late age" concerns with a girl or girls... Even with this play boy, he fell in love with a model during marriage but she left him.... His wife knows everything about him but she is not getting a divorce because Pakistani girls live in fantasies, are innocent, and oppressed by the society/children that they dont know how to be independent.
I treat my GF exactly the way I treat my wife
It is just hard to trust men.... Thank God, there are men like u and my brothers in this world... MAY ALLAH shower his blessings on u both!!!....
You're talking like this stuff is really common.
I made a statement because I have observed desi people's behavior....
You might not agree with me sweetie! Logically speaking, it is true that 90% of the time "late age" concerns with a girl or girls... Even with this play boy, he fell in love with a model during marriage but she left him.... His wife knows everything about him but she is not getting a divorce because Pakistani girls live in fantasies, are innocent, and oppressed by the society/children that they dont know how to be independent.
thats true. i was only referring to some men.
So true!!
It is just hard to trust men.... Thank God, there are men like u and my brothers in this world... MAY ALLAH shower his blessings on u both!!!....
ahahahahahahhahahaha do you realize what TLK said "I treat my GF exactly the way I treat my wife" and you're comparing him to your brothers and showering him with dua's . Oh man, that just made my day!