Why women avoids....

Re: Why women avoids…

harebrained..actually :snooty:

spock admit it u just want to lure women in politics section to then impress them with your knowldge of Pakistan and all, shame on you :nono: thats the lamest pck up trick I have ever seen

but seriously, I think not just women but guys left too because of the cartel of idiots who had taken over those forums, certain guests who only joined to scream the loudest there to prevent anyone from hearing anything else, and then certain ppl who just could not get rid of their hatred even if they had a different facade up. It was time to have ppl like that go and they are out.

I think if ppl who dont frequent politics section do it now they will find the atmosphere much different then it was just 6 months ago.

PS: try shor sharaba, works better

Re: Why women avoids....

^There you will only succeed in attracting guys obsessed with "fair" Bollywood drama queens.

hahahaha

haha fraudz, u got it bro! it gets lonely in those forums at times! we need some bajiz there!

or if u go by the thread in general.. ‘aunties’

Waisay Fraudiya, even ‘hairbrained’ is correct, that is if you go by 1581 Oxford English Dictionary :snooty:. Phir bhi I just edited it for you. tsk

Nadia H 's contributed a lot to GS and her absence is definitely felt. How about MaMooli?

:rotfl: If that’s what it is, then you need to give an incentive. Maybe something like “win a date with spock if you post 10+ posts in politics”.

Lame pick up, I know, but if you’re gonna go that way, might as well go all out.

^ with that incentive, koi nahee ayen gi pak affairs par! lol

btw minvera, i dont recall seeing ma mooli and nadia on Pak affairs? I think they were at WA a while back...

Well technically hairbrained was an incorrect spelling per encyclopedia britannica, and was phased out, only to be used be people who dont speak the proper language :snooty: it can not be considered ‘correct’

I am glad that you have corrected yourself.

:yawn:

place would be packed if chicas new the type of stud you are dude. btw..what happened with ‘her’? :slight_smile:

^ I hope by 'her' youre not referring to that khatoon who was bugging us for that free CD? lol

Pir, While hairbrain is considered a misspelling, I still stand by my assertion. Mine was a deliberate, intentional and advertant use of the term ‘hair-brained’ where I implied ‘thin as a hair,’ and ‘not foolish or reckless as a hare.’ :snooty: BTW, according to the Merriam Websters Dictionary, this term is established.

Oh well, so back to our discussion.

Yeah Spock, they were active in WA but what I meant was that women do participate and deliberate in debates and on issues that are political or social in nature. However,we must also not forget that majority of the members are based outside Pakistan, hence their knowledge (except for a select few) is not as good as the information they have of their adopted country. Here too, men rule the roost as they say.

no, by 'her" i am referring to the khatoon you claim was in awe of me and then you snatched away from me even though I saw her as a kid who just wanted to get more involved with the work we were doing then.

yaad aaya kuch?

fraudz bhai, gari aur larki time ke saath saath change karni chahiyeh! haha

^^ shame on you for comparing a larki with gari… :smilestar:

Spock that was downright wrong.

arey joke mara tha bhai!

spock..you are so bad tameez, girls are not like cars.
they are like buses, i dont mean it in the size context, but if you miss one another one is just around the corner.

and before ladies get all bent out of shape about this one, guys are the same way.