Why women are like this !!

First of all with no offense please , I know i will get hammering on this thread from the females here.. but after concluding all my experiences , I must say that.

Why women are so unpredictable. Why they just cover their desires under some umbrella , like one friend of mine even attending Al Huda Quran classes go for adultery in evening.

At least guys are not hypocrites.

adultery classes??? what on earth is that?? ok fine so, hopefully you would get a few hammers on your head.. but seriously i agree with you that they are unpredictable but what dus that have to do with being a hypocrite? both these traits are entirely different... someone mite be unpredictble but not hyp and vice versa. i think you should divide your qs into 2 parts, otherwise the qs sounds confusing.
btw if a woman is reading the Quran and, astaghfurallah, goin for ???adultery???? classes, she is a hyp not unpredictable

Maxi_Mad,

Get ready for some of this:

You no respect women, you bad.

how sweeeeeeeeeet…! but i hope its not sarcasm!!! :mad:

read it again
i said
she is attending quranic classes by Al Huda internation run by brilliant Farhat Hashmi
and in the evening or in other days she is dating with married man..
when it comes to mind peace she says..you should do azkaars and pray to god ..but i dont know.. how to understand this..
for girls if adultery is with love,, it is ok :p

:frowning: m sho shorrryyy
but this is what truth is :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Why women are like this !!

first of all your confused

woman - adultery - unpredictable - hypocrite

you use these 4 words like there is nothing wrong? ya Allah guide us ignorant people.

thank YOU!!!!! finally someone said the same thing... he is confused.. as i said, you cant be two things at a time and by the way adultery is a very -ve term as compared to a woman who is DATING married men you know?

First of all are you married? If you are then why are you having friends who are girls? Oh i do not know about other women on this forum but i am not going to let this one go because first of all you are accusing someone of something you do not even know she actually did and secondly do you even know what adultery is? You are so confused!!

Adultery is when someone is married and he/she is having extramarital affairs and having sexual relationships with other men/women. She cannot possibly be commiting adultery because she is not married. If the guy has had sex with her then he is the one who committed adultery. And secondly how do you know she goes and dates married men? In my humble opinion it is something wrong with the married men here who go after single girls. Cant get that sick kind of thinking out of their heads, can they?

You should be ashamed of yourself, you do not respect women? what kind of a society are we living in where muslim men do not respect women anymore.
God help us from these kinds of men who think like this!!!

I hope to Allah that what you are saying is not true because putting false accusations on someone who goes and attends Al Huda classes is a very big deal. I myself have learnt 7 sparahs from there and i know the kinds of women that come there. I hope to god.

Thats really bad....but who said guys don't do that?

I won't go near it.

Life & Relationship ki Aunty aagi hai :halo:

I bet all my money spent on dope (30.000 €) that if the title was “Why are men like this” the auntian would have come out with a baseball bat or itna insult karna ta marrad ko…

Like how could he do that, why did he do that…

You wouldn’t ask questions like how do you know? Why do you hang out with boys etc.

That is a sure bet…

Yes well call me what ever you want the name does not matter as long as i am contributing something worth while:chai:

Well i am sorry but you cannot presume things and say that is a sure bet, why do not you open a thread and we will see how it goes?

That is something very annoying about you men, predictions about what has not even happened and saying oh i am sure it will be like this, most of them times you people are wrong btw.

As for you, you can stop attacking me and my post and opinions and you can add something costructive to this thread and its questions. I was asking him a question or two and you should not have any problems.

All women are not adulteresses , everybody is unpredictable, unpredictability is not limited to women. Please read some advanced material on human behavior.
I think you are calling her friendly behavior with men adultery.
You know in Islam you have to have four eye witnesses to prove adultery , if one cannot prove adultery against a man or woman that person will be tried for bohtan and will be punished.
So be careful please.
You need to do some Istaghfar.

so you took an example of ONE girl and generalized it to all of women in this world?

bhai yaar kuch tou izaat rakhley larkoon ki..hum pehlay hi bahut badnaam hain saass, bahuu kay chakar mein .. guys are stuck between a rock and a hardplace..

dude its simple.
She is an adulteress who loves religion.

:biggthumb

that reminds me....a few years ago..when i was still an undergrad..and my little brother started college...he used to live on campus with a few pakistani guys...and none had families in the US.
Ramzan would come, and I would cook food and stuff their fridge/apartment with sehris/iftars....
one of the boy's mother came to visit from karachi,(a big Farahat Hashmi fan/follower..whatever you wanna call her) she came up to me and said..."in mein se kis ke saath tumhara chakar chal ra hai"....?? ...I stood there frozen...with a sudden onset of ringing in my ears....Never in my life had I heard anything like that....they were babies!!.....
kya language thi us aurat ki!!! seriously.....I never talked to her again....Her son came up and said "api dont be offended...this is reason why I decided to leave home and go to college at the age of 16.."

i agree with u mirch bhai!

chand
sorry but its funny too.