Why women are like this !!

hawwwww :bummer:

Re: Why women are like this !!

:(
I feel bad for these kids sometimes....

It has nothing to do with Farhat Hashmi , I am a man , I am big fan of Farhat Hashmi, I listen to her taleem ul quran lectures in the mornings and evenings during my drive to my work. I have learned a lot of Quranic Arabic with her help.Now at least I can understand when the Quran is being recited and can pay attention instead of my mind wondering during recitation of Quran. Allah un ko Jaza a khair day. Yes, I do not agree to everything she says , but she has lot to offer to our women.
Now to your story. It is typical jahil mentality and it is very common in our country and community , unfortunately.

chanda..paksitanis just have the sickest most retarded minds..if i were you i would have taken some of the food u made and smeared it on that woman's face..and they call themselves followers of 'islam'..just digusting..

Yeah soni! Its sad to see women AND men act in very similar ways.....which is why I think the men vs women arguments dont tend to sit well.

i agree and this thread is no different:disgust:

hahaa…lmao

You are doing the same thing as MM is doing , He is generalizing that all women are adulteresses and you are generalizing , that Pakistanis have the sickest most retarded minds. What makes you an exception then ? You do not have your roots from Pakistan ?

Mirch bhai you are right to some extent but we all have that "dirty" side to our mind, id ego and superego if u have heard.. unconsciously we are all the same but it is how we are consciously and how we react and respond and think consciously which makes some of us different. so both of you are right.

And i just read something, at least guys are not hypocrites? that has to be the most hilarious punch line i have ever heard:rolleyes:

Yes but consciously all Pakistanis are not going around in the streets and behaving like retards. So smearing a whole nation based on an ill founded notion is what we should stay away from.
You will find many examples of non retard Pakistanis around you.

get out of ur bubble,how many women have you seen doin this?this sort of guys are all around us who does all sort of sins in the world but if God forbids its a women lets run after her with sticks im not justifying anyone but you cant just roam around saying watever you want this is wat Quran says about gossiping
Behold, you received it on your tongues, and said out of your mouths things which you had no knowledge; and you thought it to be a light matter, while it was most serious in the sight of God (24: 15)

let's not be sexist here. This has nothing to do with one's gender. There are many guys that are hypocrites same goes for girls. There are guys that pray five times but drink and are always with different girls...and obviously there are girls that do the same. I'm sorry but your question does not make much sense.

Aunty, zarra seyaada chai to naheen peelee? :chai:
I did not attack you, prove me where I did…

You’re Aunty, like every women is a Aunty, that doesn’t mean something negative. Aunties have knowledge isliye I was saying that :stuck_out_tongue:

I don’t need to open a thread. I don’t want to be called “prognosticator”

Kiya theer maara hai aapne :flower1:

Topic:

who cares bhai? be careful with what you say…it’s none of your business anyway…

r u sure?..cause by ur previous post..u sure sounded like a 'prognosticator'..

110 %...Do you have a fairytale ready?

k gimme the # of this woman. I will go out with her and see what is true and what is not. :LB: