Originally Posted by Mr_Dee
My response
My post was deleted and I was issued an infraction for “discussing politics in the sports forum”, however the original post which started the digression into politics is still there. Why the double standards ?
Here is a link to the thread -
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/cricketnama/393988-pcb-shuts-door-pakistanis-ipl.html
Mr_Dee
January 30, 2010, 6:12pm
Re: Why the double standard ?
I am loving the fact that P in US is becoming the same “cry baby”, he was accusing others to be,
But yeah, my post which stated a mere fact is also edited, now relax,
Mr_Dee
January 30, 2010, 6:36pm
Oh BTW, here is one post from Queer directed at Happy Heart which is still standing in the thread:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/7112924-post3.html
If this is not abusive language then kindly define what abusive language is?
And Queer is very frequently using this abusive language against other posters. Once again, read his posts to get an idea. This same P in US in the very next post instead of condemning Queer is responding to it with this smiley ----> :omg: (like 5-6 times).
Dude have some consistency, Hypocrites!
Mr_Dee:
I am loving the fact that P in US is becoming the same “cry baby”, he was accusing others to be,
But yeah, my post which stated a mere fact is also edited, now relax,
Its not about being a “cry baby”, its about consistency in enforcing rules.
I will wait for the mods to respond…
Mr_Dee
January 30, 2010, 10:01pm
Its not about being a "cry baby", its about consistency in enforcing rules.
I will wait for the mods to respond...
Good to see that now you have realized that complaining about not being consistent is not about being "cry baby", :)
So any comments on post(s) from Queer where he is abusing other forum members and you enjoying those (as shown above)?
After all we are talking here about consistency..
queer
January 30, 2010, 11:07pm
how is that abusive?
mizuram: a dee-licious dish made out of cassava root, cream and star anise.
but i wouldnt recommend Mr. Dee try mizuram, he will surely get diarrhea and then open 20 threads claming India sponsored terrorism in his intestines..
queer
January 31, 2010, 1:14am
LMAO! directed at happyheart? The reply was directed at the author of the blog, whose pic i have posted in that post. nice sneaky try though, Mr. Dee.
happyheart opens a lot of anti-india threads, but atleast he isnt a crybaby like you.
Mr_Dee
January 31, 2010, 8:23am
queer:
how is that abusive?
mizuram: a dee-licious dish made out of cassava root, cream and star anise.
but i wouldnt recommend Mr. Dee try mizuram, he will surely get diarrhea and then open 20 threads claming India sponsored terrorism in his intestines..
I leave it for mods to decide. Because if it not an abuse, then in every second post other members could also be tempted to write:
“Queer: Teri maa ki Mizuram”. Or some may even put that in their signatures.
Would that be acceptable for mods?
We are waiting for mods stance on that.
queer
January 31, 2010, 4:29pm
what happened to your original nick - Mirasee Dee?
Mr_Dee
February 1, 2010, 12:33pm
I was looking up the definition of “Queer” in the dictionary and this is what I found:
queer [kweer] adjective, -er, -est, verb, noun
…
4. mentally unbalanced or deranged.
LMAO, now I know the unexplained sympathy of admins towards this person.
Sorry Queer, had I known about you earlier I wouldn’t have complained,
chalo tamasha khattam, paisa hazam.
Punjabee in USA contact TLK or KhelKhilari’s Channel manager via PM. I am locking this thread temporarily now. TLK will make the final decision.