Why Should I marry a Pakistani woman?

:smilestar: MOOOOTEEE… :o

Re: Why Should I marry a Pakistani woman?

Still dont know the reason why this guy doesnt want to marry a pakistani woman

I don’t think his parents are forcing him to marry a Pakistani woman. 2 reasons:

1. He didn’t mention that in his post
  2. At age 45, parents would want their son JUST MARRIED, they wouldn’t care if he marries a kali, gori, cheeni, pakistani, or whatever, as long as he gets married (preferably to a Muslim), ethnic background probably wouldn’t matter to them.

wanna place a bet.. :vivo: I believe it’s his daddy forcing him to get married to a Pakistani woman on gun point. it’s common in desi families.. :o

It's funny how people are fighting over 'what did he say' 'what did he mean'. Just wait and he'll eventually come back and explain. NOOOOO We must have a detailed discussion on what he said what he meant what he could've meant etc etc eeccceettrrrraaaa

I think it’s the mother that did the emotional blackmailing beta, mein boorhi ho chuki hoon, buss ye khawahish hai k meri gaud mein chotey chotey Pakistani potey potiyan khel rahey hon

This is a discussion forum and that's what we do on here.

Dude IKhan1… do not listen to anybody here…

Just get married.

don’t you know the fact that at age of 45 people will still consider you immature and irresponsible if you are not married :woho:

nah I bet it’s typical Pathan Daddy, "karta hai kai naheen kartaa shadi, mene zubaan daidee hai " dialogue.. :vivo: you can reason with mummy, but it’s DADDIES who can be a real villain in these issues.. :halo:

GAWD then according to Anu bhai’s theory .. i dont have much time left on me hands :teary2:

It what you feel comfortable with. If you were born and raised in the US and without Pakistani culture influences, then you may be able to adjust with a non-Pakistani woman very well. At the same time, many Pakistani women are very flexible and can adjust with your lifestyle. There is no harm in checking out.

Pakistani ladies today are well rounded individuals, educated, well informed, great at keeping a home and working as well.

meine kya kiya :frowning:

Bully:barbie:

Hawwwww, are you suggesting him to go check out Pakistani girls? :eek:

Hello all,

Wow so many comments. You guys are really cool. Anyway, My father died when I was 16, if he were alive I would not be in this position I am sure. My mom is illiterate and can speak like 5 languages but read and write in none of them. She always wanted me to marry a Pakistani Girl, but I never did, I married a Gori and we are divorced. I do have two beautiful kids, 16 and 13, but I am wondering what would be the benefit, late or not, of marrying a pakistani girl?

If my dad were alive I would be a Doctor and already be married to a pakistani girl with like 5 kids so why would his way have been better? or would it have been?

Salaam

//Ifti

LOL @ a freakin multi :D

There is always more than what meets the eyes :)

We shall pray for your happy life, pal...

sorry to hear about your father, 1st of all you didn't put the question in right context. the question you should be asking is " Would a Pakistani woman be a better wife and mother to MY kids than a woman from different culture?".

Honey.. 45 years old kay admi say koi pakistani larki shadi bi nahi karay gi :bummer: