Re: Why , O Why ?
it happens .. ''man was created weak'' ..
see i said u wil feel better ![]()
Aksar aisa hota hai ![]()
mayb cuz u rem all the things tht matters u
It reminded me of a joke that is why I am laughing.
A guy who lives on second floor forgot to pickup his wrist watch and roomal/hankie ( handkerchief) . When he was out the front door of the building he suddenly remembered so he saw his wife watching him leave from the window of their apartment. He told her to throw his watch and roomal one by one and he would catch them. So she throws the watch first , which he misses to catch and it breaks into hundreds of pieces. He is embarrassed and tells her " roomal nahi phainkna , main ooper aa raha hoon lay nay k lee-a"
Badaam kha ya karain , zahi sahat k lee-a bohat mofeed hotay hain, suna hay.
heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy looooooooooooooooong time no see
how are u?
remember me ![]()
looooooooooools
mayb cuz u rem all the things tht matters u
Milk is important ingredient of desi culinary delight , no milk no chai, no chai no maza in life.
Kids consume gallons and gallons of milk to have milk and cookie or cereal many times during the day. Just food does not fill their stomachs I guess.
Milk is important ingredient of desi culinary delight , no milk no chai, no chai no maza in life.
very true no chai no life