Why , O Why ?

I forget to buy the gallon of milk on my way from work to home :frusty:. But I still remember things which happened in the last century , decades ago:smack:.
I forget name of my neighbor , who has told me his name a couple of times :frusty: , but I still remember the names of my elementary school teachers. :blush:

Re: Why , O Why ?

yaar
short term and long term memory
They have different parts in brain dedicated.

I feel for ya Mirchi.. one day, each of us will suffer from it.. :hinna:

What makes you think that I do not know that Einstein ? :frusty:
The million dollar question is why short term memory short circuits but long term memory is etched in stone ? Why O why ?

Just have fun Jimmy the great , this is café not health and fitness forum.:smiley:

It is Mirch not Mirchi :femme:

I am not an old geezer. :asa:

That happens to me too...I definitely go to the grocery store and walk in with the intention of buying milk but somehow I walk out with everything BUT milk...lol

That too , many a times I would go to store to buy some specific thing , but I will buy other stuff and forget to buy the thing I went to the store to buy. :bummer:

Gosh, it even happens to me :bummer: My mum tells me to get something from the kitchen and then I emerge about 5 minutes later saying… err ami… what did you want :hehe:

oooops I forgot.. :hinna: YOu see Mirch Sis, for some people it comes well before it’s time. :hinna:
Last week, I went to get Wispa bar from grocery store, and when I got there I totally forgot & came back empty handed. :frowning:

aagy ka bhi bata do ab
phir ek chanta perta hy

App key umer main toh aisa hona theek hay :Dmagar mereey abhee woh wali umer nahi hoi hay na. :lb:

:kursi: :kursi:

that doesn’t help either.. believe me I tried —> :smack: :smack2:.. :frusty:.. but nothing works.. :hinna:

Lets not go there :open_mouth:

Lets just say I be given about 10 different names in the space of 5 seconds :halo:

Ye bhi sahi hai :barbie:

^ hey Rooh Afza Kid.. :p

Hullo :halo: I don’t like Rooh Afza :snooty: Btw.. afza.. :expressionless: how did you…

I take you never saw a Rooh Afza advert on tele.. :chai: Rahat-e-jan.. Rooh Afza.. :stuck_out_tongue:

oh :bummer: Its cos like… :halo: nvm :smiley:

hidon't worry mirch nothing to get worry about....
listen to this u will surely feel better
my brother goes down (we live on second floor) to get something from shop and he forgets his car keys upstairs hehehe

awww:(