Not a bad choice go ahead marry ARAB and gave others some experience:D
well to be honest the arab gals i have met .. specially from Egypt .. are less fussy than paki girls ...:)
Not a bad choice go ahead marry ARAB and gave others some experience:D
well to be honest the arab gals i have met .. specially from Egypt .. are less fussy than paki girls ...:)
No actually they are not :)
OH YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH??? ![]()
u should have met those egyptian gals when they get in their 40s
lag pata jai
btw Aliyish girls r girls dunya k kisi bhe konsay lai ao they r the same ![]()
So leave them JK and marry a gori
I am not holding on to any!!
That would be like lastest thing on my mind.
Nah NO gori for me , I clearly said I hate unnecessary attitude.
Goris are queen of that.
Middle East mein larkiyan are perfect! Not too fair, not too dark! And everyone's accused me of having an arabic accent everytime I speak urdu or English =(
buri baat!
Re: why o why : Most of the ABCD/BBCD/CBCD girls
That reminded of some thing.
DUDE!
they is gay thread too.
^ Reminds u of what! U wanna say I have an accent too grrr haina?!
I am missing a picture.
so you are looking for little miss perfet desan ![]()
NO
Infact I am looking for a girl who don’t think she is perfect!!
They are not found in west.
YOu are a good boy JK you can marry any girl who is normal.
^ Missing picture..lol bhoo jao!
hhmmmm
are you serious ?
hhmmmm are you serious ?
Yeah I read your comments in other thread on Life forum and all you want is some intellegent girl who may be an engineer or masters in some degree but with some sense.And what more take good care of family, not so pushy about her career.I think its a normal thing .
Why are men that were born and raised in Pakistan SO concerned about skin color?
Get with the program people...light isnt always bright!
This is the problem with our Pakistani Prehistoric thinking and why we cant be taken seriously.
Obama just got elected as President of the United States of America and he is black.
Lekin yahan humare Pakistani mardon ko larkiyon ka rang dekhne se fursat nahin hai!
Shame on you! Aaj kal acha insan miljaye apko, yahi bohot hai. Vo larki Allah mian ki banayi huwi hai aur uspe itraz aap nahin karsakte!
gasp Such dry humor!
I’m impressed! ![]()
Why are men that were born and raised in Pakistan SO concerned about skin color?
Get with the program people...light isnt always bright!
This is the problem with our Pakistani Prehistoric thinking and why we cant be taken seriously.
Some one always trying to make money. lol
Can’t believe this thread!!! ![]()
Badtameez larkey! ![]()