why o why : Most of the ABCD/BBCD/CBCD girls

JK there are very racist remarks in this thread we can easily have a serious fight but leave it.

Now we both have :stuck_out_tongue: And I don’t use FAir and Lovely :emmy:

Nope my hub is not ABCD but usually lot of ABCD boys get desi girls WHy ? :konfused: because I see lot of families whose hubs are abcds and they have paki wives.Why?

naa ji naa I’ll take their side :wink:

lol yeah then they relize your Govinda :D

i thought ur beauty is natural :S

Yara zaida daiR taak daikooN tu apNi hee nazar lag jatee hai :blush:

I hope they understand its just plain humor .. and take no offence :smiley:

??????

BBCD/

??????

CBCD

??????

So leave them JK and marry a gori

You should get some Kanadian too ECO :hehe:

PS. Tum ne mujhe kahhaan dekha :konfused:

and with whom govinda did his last film , a chick known as kaTreena kaif … so bibi Horses and men never get old :snooty:

They are not darker than their kinsfolk back in pakmanland, but here when you look at them you compare them against locals, and in pakistan when you compare them you compare them to well..the locals.

thats the diff.

naaaaaa ofcourse not, other wise why else would we stick wid Pakis:D

So you are saying that we pakistani Men aint good looking :asa:

Lads attack :shikari:

hahahaha, a good husband is one who agree's with his wife you know :)

dekha nahi sirf socha
but UZ m actually thinking about marrying some Arab chick :naraz:

and what exactly is the difference:konfused:

Like wise, bro :smiley:

wake up mcfly..goras live in Uk and desis live in pakistan

lol and reall life mein?

itna sir khujanay se koii baat bhi kabhi samjh aaiii hai :smilestar: shayad ab aa jaey :chai:

when was the last time ya visited bradistan :aq:

Not a bad choice go ahead marry ARAB and gave others some experience:D

An ideal wife is any woman who has an ideal husband

whenever they speak english in arabic accent … me goes in sajdah :smiley:

:blush: