why o why : Most of the ABCD/BBCD/CBCD girls

Yeah. We desi girls are fair and lovely :AID:

reminds me of some one
bells ringin real loud now , , , , :hayaa:

Re: why o why : Most of the ABCD/BBCD/CBCD girls

the indians yeah but not the pakis that i no

Acha ji? Kaun?

well what we say it , it aintin in accordance with what is morally right or good , and when ya call some one Black , its all fair and dandy .. wow …

what about that mild term ’ color’d ’ :barbie:

okay leme water it :slight_smile:

Kali kali larkiyaaN :snooty:

and bit snappish as well :clown:

I have seen many pakistanis much darker than Indians :smiley:

maybe it depends on what part of pakistan you are from and where you are looking.

also....the girls around here may have more freedom to stay outdoors for longer periods of time then they do back home.....no?

All girls are pretty!

I blv most of the guys in the west have strange strange strange hair-do's and style's!

Aliyish and Jimmykimble need to be clipped by the ears!

^ p.s. as well as big noses im sure you have big ears so it shouldnt be a problem.

Muahaha

^ lol rotfl

That would be revenged.
as soon as I get a min. You are so lucky that I don't time to scratch my head.

In all honesty, if men are going to be so concerned with how light/fair women are then please dont complain when a woman looks at your wallet instead of your heart.

PS hehe

PS yehi to Pak mein most of gharanon mein dekha jaatta hai gents ki kamaii and ladies ki beauty.

^I was going to say that, But got scared of Butt kicning. So I kept quite.

well chicks dress up like sikhs....whereas the ones who wear scarfs look arabic.

I dont mind it as long as it is done by a chassy not by a kali mata :mocking:

I wish that was true. I always wanted deep golden skin tone. Mine remains pale, and I was born and raised in the US.

are you thinking loudly ?

Sanwali is best! There was such a great programe on Geo about this today! Geo Hina Ke Saath!