Re: Why men cannot say it …
caz of stage fright? ![]()
Re: Why men cannot say it ...
^ Because love is suppose to be mutual, not one sided and in my opinion most women are very clear about their intentions or at least drop enough hints and once they are committed they do go through it.
Dekheye Mamaof3 our Numb hum mardoun ki bohat umda tarjumani ki hai ![]()
Yeh naa chez mazeed kuch kehney ki jasarat ka mutahamil hargiz nahi ![]()
i am appalled to see your cheap way of speaking to a lady.
WHY CAN'T YOU WOMEN SIMPLY SAY IT WHEN MEN DOESN'T???
ANSWER PLEASE!
hmmm.. sometimes, women think that such man is not worth it who does not speak what she wants to hear, may be?
agreed 100 %
YOu cannot judge men by watching movies ![]()
hmmm.. sometimes, women think that such man is not worth it who does not speak what she wants to hear, may be?
ok, alright...
we are worth nothing anyway...
pagal main nay yeh nahin kaha
i think there’s something very complexed
Code Red – aap itni mushkil urdu nah bola karain
aur kuch tu aurtoon ke bhe side lay lain ![]()
Dushwari jee kabhi tanz-0- maza bhe samjha karain
true . i feel the same keh jo banda waqt per nah bolay - woh kissi kaam ka nahin
don’t judge the book by its cover ![]()
Numb bhai - don’t take it on the wrong side .
Achaa, to marrad me siraf "waqat" pe bolna hota hai? Siraf uske paas subaan hai?
There is a punjabi movie. I guess some of you have seen it.
There is this guy who has no job after college. He wants to marry his school girlfriend whom he loves to death. The father of the girl makes a visit to see the guy and asks him what does have for his girl. His whole family is sitting there and his greatest "enemy" his father is blaming him infront of his future father-in-law for having nothing, for being nothing...
This guy is a super singer but his father doesn't allow him to start a singing-career. He doesn't care and leaves home, because some indian manager from india discovers him and offers him a singing-career in England. He leaves home, not only for himself but for the girl he loves so much and he wants to prove that he can do something.
Arriving in England, he lands a hit and becomes famous within days. A "hot" Indian girl who is also a famous singer wants to make a Song with him. They become friends, but for the girl he is more than a friend. They make a Song and it becomes the biggest hit in England and everyone wants to do an interview with this combo.
His girl back in India sees an Interview of both where the girl pulls him closer. You see the expression in his face that he tries to smile but can't. The girl back in India turns off the TV and starts crying. The girl cries and cries while the guy tries to get her on the phone, but she hangs it up, she doesn't talk.
In the meantime the other girl in India not only likes him, but she starts loving him. The guy rejects her, because he loves his girl in India so much and he has dedicated his life to her.
What does that friggin' girl do? She goes to Mama and Papa and says "Please engage me"
The guy comes back in hurry, with the next plane and what does he find? Larki ki Saagai hori hai...
Yes this is a Movie, too.
HILARIOUS BOYS AND GALS...
no guys have more rights then gurls ,
he should have such a strong relationship in the firrst place that she would know her place . and then it would not matter to her
Well Guys are always too hasty in such things.. and girls have lot of self-control..
so thats y the guys spill the beans early and girls think that they r saying that to every other girl :p to some extent they think correctly ;-)
But I agree , this relationship is a thin thread.. these days especially people like to have short cut to have it.. thats not good for sure..
Or is dishonesty a trait of every man :)
Iraj,
I hope all your knowledge about traits of men is not based on watching movies. I hope you have a nice daddy , uncles, grandfathers, and cousins. How many of them are dishonest ? I guess none.
Life is larger than movies. Please watch life closely and take your cues from real life not movies.
If a man is 100% sure he will express his love upon hearing something like that ( I 've seen it happen to my friends) .
But the reason they refrain is if they are not 100 sure of themselves or the girl.
I hope your answer is not based on only 1 line . and i also see that repeating the same thing over is useless.
and i believe you go through all other replies before posting
Happy Posting.