YEAH why???
When do we finally see God’s plan for us?
YEAH why???
When do we finally see God’s plan for us?
Re: Why life SUCK so much
you're already part of His plan!
insh'Allah bro one day you will see the fruit. ;)
make dua, it really works!
essy hi
bas tang aa gia headache/ pain in eyes. Did not sleep well.
Miserable. hungry.
plain MISERABLE.
Why we need to have ppl to be happy. I mean WHAT FOR???
awwww
I mean you put all you efforts to dome some thing, and some unexpected happens.
I mean WHAT THE DEAL WITH THAT?
I mean you put all you efforts to dome some thing, and some unexpected happens. I mean WHAT THE DEAL WITH THAT?
it's part of the plan ;)
maybe all your efforts were in the wrong direction? maybe it wasn't meant for you? you gotta ask these questions and move on dude
so why we don't get guidance before putting our efforts in.
Why its always after we have bruised butt??
I mean WTH
i know what you mean. puts a damper on the spirit. sometimes life sucks:(
it will get better soon though inshallah
from down it can only go up right
so why we don't get guidance before putting our efforts in. Why its always after we have bruised butt?? I mean WTH
So who do you think is to be blamed here ? Fate, nature , God , Allah , Ram , Jesus , our own inability to take all the factors in consideration and our own inability to understand that even a well thought out and well laid plan can go awry ?
true sometimes we make decisions without thinking it through.
YEAH why???
When do we finally see God's plan for us?
You never get to see God's plan because things happen till the very end. Uski Har baat main ek raaz hai
so why we don't get guidance before putting our efforts in. Why its always after we have bruised butt?? I mean WTH
So that we can learn from our mistake!..... Dont wori bruv.... Everything happens for good..... just take it easy..... InshAllah everything will be fine!
Why don,t we feel like we are making mistake, when we actually make them,
Why they always come back to bite our behinds?
Why mistake feel like normal things when they are in progress???
Why only looking back at them make us feel that we were doing some thing wrong??
WTH!
Why don,t we feel like we are making mistake, when we actually make them, Why they always come back to bite our behinds? Why mistake feel like normal things when they are in progress??? Why only looking back at them make us feel that we were doing some thing wrong?? WTH!
At the time we feel we're doing something that's right.
If it doesn't haunt us how are we supposed to learn from our mistakes?
It just mean you haven't thought things through. You need to differentiate between what's right and what's wrong, what's good for you and what's not
If that's the case then maybe you've realised whether it was wrong or not. It just means that you won't be comitting the same mistake again :)
Calm down and relax, everything happens for a reason. You just need to learn how to deal with things :)
she took the time to color each sentence according to the questions. now appreciate it man!!!
PM...I know this may sound cliche to you but things DO happen for a reason. Sometimes when you see small things going wrong, its because Allah Mian ne koi bardi aafat tali hai. Aap koi kya pata?
Trust me, Allah Mian knows what He is doing and even though it may not make sense now...it WILL later. Just have faith in Him.
Sure, it would be so awesome if we got guidance before things went wrong. Sometimes, He lets us see the consequences of our actions and sometimes not. Its all a part of HIS plan...not ours. :)