Why life SUCK so much

Re: Why life SUCK so much

life sucks bcos we are all suckers but not gay. :halo:

hmm jo takleef ati hai wo apnay nafs ki waja say , who said that?

I mean ppl say God "test" us, I mean did he not make us ? Wasn't he there all the time.

Does he already not know us , What is the reason to test us with all these situations .

pray and make dua that's all that is needed man. stop wasting time here with ur emotions like an aunty.

:(

umm can I be lame for a minute?

“no body’s a virgin cuz life does us all”

I always wanted to use that linel

hahahaha
true very ture. Bent us over and --->

Hey, I am disappoined in you PM for saying such things! :smilestar:
Please don’t question God’s works.

We do have guidence. From your family, from other people's mistakes. From devince books etc. Its upto you to make an effort to learn them.

There is a sense of attraction / good feeling / reward in bad things. If it wasn't there, why would anyone do anything bad?
You can however train (or educate) yourself to actually feel guilty when you do something bad. Its all upto you.

The answer is FREEDOM. God has given you the freedom, and have respected your choices. HE has given you the chance to openly make a choice and live your life. Shiz happens , thats what makes you stronger and makes you better.
Nothing in this life worth getting, comes easy!
Sometime its a v.basic lesson ... but it comes with a hefty price. Once you have paid that price you have really learned that lesson. If you didn't go through this pain (of hefty price) , then you will loose that lesson (if not immedietly, shortly).

Stay optimistic. Stay strong. Rely / spend time with friends and family. You can get through this

Allah says (in the interpretation of the meaning):
Certainly, We shall test you with fear, hunger, loss of wealth, lives and fruits; but give glad tidings to the patient - those who, when afflicted with calamity say,Truly to Allah we belong, and truly to Him shall we return.It is those who will be awarded blessings and mercy from their Lord; and it is those who are the guided ones. [Surah Baqarah, 2:155-157]
SubhaanAllah, The life of this world is nothing but a Big Test, one after another… but the believer stays strong and never gives up. The Believer shows gratitude and thankfulness for all the wonderful blessings Allah gives him and displays patience and submission during sickness and hardships, hunger, or other afflictions.

^^ thats a really good post gina
and mkd i totally agree with u ..uski har baat me eik raaz he..otherwise it wuldnt be any fun

and punchingmonk bbhai dont worry....even im experiencng the worst thing anyone can experience in their life ..and im still hoping allah mia will do sumthing good for me..
everyone makes mistakes but allah only listens when u have full faith and trust in allah.so as long as u dont loose that faith and stop questioning allah ..he will help u out in someway

read ayat-e-karima as much as u can....allah surely will listen to u

These question haunted me for a long time , I never got the answers from any religious book or from any religious scholar so I came up with my own answers here they are.

So does Allah not know if we will fail or pass the test , no He does not know till we actually fail or pass the test.
How do I know that ? Because I know He says in Quran that Allah hu kulay shay an Qadeer , it means Allah has powers to do anything and everything. So Allah has powers to not know something in advance if Allah so wills.
So Allah can make sure because of His powers that He does not want to know in advance the outcome of our test. If He already knew the outcome of our test then there would be no point in testing us. Then this question is also answered that if He is merciful then where is His mercy when something as horrendous as a human raping a baby happens ? Right ? So above is your answer.

hmmmmm
I think last night I did see a glimpse of the future.
In my dream. hmmm

ppl who know me they know
1-I don't lie.
2-I always had true dreams.

hmm interesting.:)

lol true some one have me covered, in fact some one have all of us covered. :)

So ppl stop dropping by in this thread , and go live you lives.

some one can lock this thread if they want.

Mirch Bhai, if Allah swt didn't test His creation how wud he ever know who chose the right path and who chose the wrong one?

For all those that chose the wrong path, and begged forgiveness Allah forgives u even before u lift u're head from sajdah.

A man went to the Prophet PBUH and confessed to him he committed major sin..so the Prophet asked him to ask for forgiveness and said "Go Allah has forgiven u" the man asked the Prophet, what If I make another mistake? The Prophet answered "when u repent before Him" he forgives everytime.

(this doesn't mean u keep repeating sins)

PM - these people have gone out of their way to make you feel better. What a nice way of thanking them!

^ I think he meant..thank u for helping me out.. don't sulk cuz of me :)

^finally some one who understand me.
BTW I am punchingMonk.:blush:

Every one I couldn’t thank you more, I never ever forget some one doing good to me.
I mean never.
I hold that in my heart.

citrine,SU,Mirch,HA,CP,MKD,SHEZ,PS,saeen,corquet,sara,princeMS,Munyea,
Thank you!!
I read every single word you guys wrote more then once.
I am kickin again.lol Thanks to you all.
prince/MKD thaks for talking to to listen and advice.
PS how much chiller ?? lol

Sorry SU, didn't mean to be rude.
CP thanks for the most part.