Why Ehasan Bhai Resigned ?

Bye bye Faisal :wave:

Now we can get back to fielding opinion on this issue. Feedback forums are for that sort of stuff.

Also wouldn’t it be nice if Ehsan were here taking us through the matches like always, hope people enjoy Matsui inplace.

Odd i just got off the phone with him. Not nice to call him at midnight but hey what can i say.

*Originally posted by Thap: *

I did talk to him Faisal, at length, so less of the 'other engagement business' he seems to be pretty free to chat to me on the phone and not you or Saba?

Thap bhai, calm down yaar
Wait till Ehsan bhai comes back and then we can settle everything.

It would be fair if it all was discussed openly but thats upto them :)

Dutchie,

Yeh sorry man it's just that a few good people left recently and few sqeezed out too, but now Ehsan and because of this ****** Matsui, it's just not on.

And this coverup by the existing team is farcical.

I really don't give a **** about what goes on here anymore!
What have you guys gained from the previous discussion?

Bhenns kai aghey been bajanney waley baat hain(If you know what I mean)

poor little chota-thap didn't get his way... wahhh!

stomp your feet and hold your breath why don't you.

how pitiful

Stu you opinion is not wanted nor respected. So kindly saddle up your horse and let him ride you out of town.

Originally posted by mahnoor@lahore: *
I really don't give a *
** about what goes on here anymore!
What have you guys gained from the previous discussion?

Bhenns kai aghey been bajanney waley baat hain(If you know what I mean)

I can see your point, but believe me opinions don't cost anything and saying what you believe is right or wrong is never a waste of time. That's why we come here no?

Ditto :k:… And yes i am going to miss him as well in Pak Vs Match :frowning:

-Salman

It is really sad if Ehsan bhai has left Gupshup.I had really good relations with him and I hope he comes back. He was the one reason I stayed with KK inspite of so much insults by some idiots.

At the same time,I just dont like this banning business just because someone doesnt agree with your belief or your way of thinking. Why have a discussion borad if you want only those who agree with you.There are group of guppies here who want to use banning as a tool to win arugements that they cant win otherwise.Just grow up and have balls to face it.

I know sometime Matsui goes little too far and banning him for few weeks is good punishment.But most of the time it is in retaliation because some guppy insult his belief or religion.If you cant take it then dont give it. Though I must say,I dont know what got him banned last time.

I will hate to see anyone of Sabah,Matsui & Ehsan bhai gone. :(
I hope sanity prevails.

opinions don't cost anything and saying what you believe is right or wrong is never a waste of time. That's why we come here no?

ditto chota-thap

shut up Stu.

This is indeed a very sad day. Ehsan bhai is the great statesman of GS. The forums, especially KK will lose a great deal of importance with his departure.

*Originally posted by sambrialian: *
shut up Stu.

Shut up Stu !

Ehsan Bhai come back plz!

======

Pity, pity.

======

*Originally posted by fair_&_balance: *
.But most of the time it is in retaliation because some guppy insult his belief or religion.If you cant take it then dont give it.
wth, I haven't seen one single thread bashing his religion or beliefs. Maybe it does take place but I haven't seen it. I always see threads about Rakhi, diwali and even threads about wishing Indians Happy independence Day. I remember Once one guppy did say something rude, the comments were deleted in minutes and the guppy was awarded with points. Feel free to show me where and when?

F&B, May be I need to show you the way to some Indian discussion boards where it's all about bashing Islam and Pakistan. This place is quite fair about such matters.

It does seem most sad that when 7 Pakistani moderators have left over the past 2 years regarding the offensive participation of a single non-Pakistani (out of many other non-Pakistanis who participate positively), that this is not taken as sign that something is indeed horribly wrong with the persistant nature of that individual's participation.

Matsui's single-handed deliberate and intended outrageous provocations have led to 7 Gupshup moderators leaving since March 2003, 6 of us in the recent past. I'll leave everyone to draw their own conclusion on that.

*Originally posted by mahnoor@lahore: *
wth, I haven't seen one single thread bashing his religion or beliefs. Maybe it does take place but I haven't seen it. I always see threads about Rakhi, diwali and even threads about wishing Indians Happy independence Day. I remember Once one guppy did say something rude, the comments were deleted in minutes and the guppy was awarded with points. Feel free to show me where and when?

You must be blind.

F&B, May be I need to show you the way to some Indian discussion boards where it's all about bashing Islam and Pakistan. This place is quite fair about such matters.

Didnt know that those websites were your benchmark?

Anyway this thread is about Ehsan bhai . Iam really saddened if rumours are true and I am more saddened by efforst by some idiots to exploit this situation.

People, lets all just wait till Monday and hear it straight from the horse’s mouth.

I, like many of the guppies here, have a lot of respect for Ehsan and am looking forward to a resolution that will bring him back :k:

In the meantime, no need to waste any more time on the guppy suffering from ADD.