Why Ehasan Bhai Resigned ?

Saba jee bolti band :rolleyes:

:expressionless:

You know you really are the most dumbest guy around yaar :smack:

everything what you say is just plain… rubbish and based on nothing.

Reminds me of those losers who dont know how to debate :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by waleed: *
ur only worried abotu xtreem :rolleyes;

Actually no, Xtreme hasn't even left. If he was to leave, I'd be as concerned as I was at the removal of Mursalin, Thap and goodness knows who else and the resignation of Ehsan and other mods.

Madhanee, excuse me but i think Thap has got MORE than what it takes to be a mod. If he got fired then i’m glad he can channel his energy into something more worthwhile and productive. And can i ask why you are getting so riled up and bent about over all this?? I’m sure Matsui can come here and talk for himself.

Thap, you know we love you :flower1:

DP, his role here is to try hard to side track the main issue and give some moral support to those need it, obviously we know who that might be, he is here just to provoke us so we come to point to get busted, and speak foul and give him a reason to ask for another ban, he is opening silly threads in General just to divert the attention from main topic :slight_smile:

No kidding DD. A Paki to the rescue.

:jhanda:

Mats and I are dou Jism ik Jan

I doubt that anyone would be aik jan with you :slight_smile:

unless you are him ofcourse, which I doubt since his posts do make some sence :slight_smile:

now go and say something fruitfull, instead of barking :slight_smile:

:jhanda:

Madhanee, sometimes you're quite sweet and i think what a lovely man. Then other times you're all well like this..i know you love Matsui, your real buddies and all that but can you see what all this kerfuffle is about??
I didn't read the offending posts but they must've been pretty bad to piss everyone off so badly.

Anyways, hope we can sort this out in one way or another.

DD the point is that it wsa resolved. Somehow, thappie doesn't like the resolution, so he is a bit chafed. Don't they have camel oil where he is ??

If you think the resolution means Ehsan no longer being part of the site then you're in for a rude awakening.

DD yup hope this get's sorted out.

You guys take gupshup way to seriuosly. Like there already isn't enough stress in real life. Chillax people. It'll do you good. Trust me.

Shame indeed if it's true!
Definitely one of my favourite mods out there :-)
Can someon(admin?) shed some light on the issue please?

I think most members (at least of KK) have interacted with Ehsan bhai in one capacity or another. but I can say with some surety that I've gotten to know him better than most people over the last couple of months. I can say without any hesitation that he's one of the true gems of GS along with people like Irem, DD, Thapo, Mursi etc. and I can't recall how many times I've asked him for help on one front or another during this time. And every single time he's gone out of his way to help me.

the one reason why I remained loyal to KK over other forums was Ehsan bhai. but it seems like that will no longer be the case. a real pity it is for KK and GS.

what the hell???
sad day for KK and GS. I dont think many in KK actually know about Ehsan Bhai's deperature, else this post would have 10K messages by now.

Damn it. I missed all the fun. :( Next time if there is a fight on gupshup i shouldnt leave to play pool. There was so much fun to be had :(

Originally posted by *Disco~Duck: *
If he got fired

Dido, he wasn't fired. he left over some differences which are still to be resolved as you can see right here.

**Ladies and Gentlemen,

Let me step into this at this point, because otherwise you will all spend the whole weekend wondering about this. I apologize for speaking so late.

Ok, the thing is ehsan bhai is unavailable till Monday due to his other engagements (including a very important cricket match). So, Insha Allah, he will be back on Monday to clear things up. Therefore, I will request you all, to please hold your horses. And to those who were part of spreading this rumor/news, it would be nicer if you had contacted ehsan bhai and talked to him or atleast waited for him to say something before assuming things on his behalf.

There are several other things mentioned in this discussion (if we can call it that), that I really don't need to go into. I am sure the right person(s) can respond to these issues after the weekend is over or whenever they log on to GS.

Thank you all and have a nice weekend.**

ps. This thread is not being closed or anything. Feel free to discuss anything else you want. :)

Originally posted by Faisal: *
**Ladies and Gentlemen,
And to those who were part of spreading this rumor/news, it would be nicer if you had contacted ehsan bhai and talked to him.

I did talk to him Faisal, at length, so less of the 'other engagement business' he seems to be pretty free to chat to me on the phone and not you or Saba?

Thank you, Thap. I know I can depend on you. See you all Monday. Enjoy your weekend. Insha Allah, Pakistan will win, and we will all be in a happy mood. :wave: