Salman, no one is here dumb, and no one is lesser than any of us, all are mankind, we can not say it on the net that one is dumb, only reason they dont get into it is cafe people are just sweet and friendly, and they only want peace and love, it does not matter that they can’t see whats going on, just they keep silence, they don’t want to be a part of any dispute or fight, this does not mean that they are blind and can’t feel any thing.
The reply of Sandleen will confirm that they are also reading each and every word written in this thread ![]()
Its because Majestic insulted Fraudia on numerous occasions and sent some vile and abusive pms. I guess you cant do that to some people. However you can send them to others. Some are more equal than others.
Btw it is monday here. 4 pm CET. Where is our answer? According to Uncle Jee’s time. It is 3 pm GMT. So we basically have what? 9 more hours to go to find out if it was all rumors ![]()
AQ should also be brought back as we already missing him in religion forum. At least he never insulted any human or super human, and he never insulted any religion as well. and also few more banned members should be brought back one is Salam2U wo was banned for a mistake which he never did.
Sabah....abah....bah....ah.....h....ha
Koee hae?
If matsui is allowed back so many times then how come Perplexing was banned once and never allowed back?
*Originally posted by makhan98: *
AQ should also be brought back as we already missing him in religion forum. At least he never insulted any human or super human, and he never insulted any religion as well. and also few more banned members should be brought back one is Salam2U wo was banned for a mistake which he never did.
gracias!
You took words out of my mouth
7:40 for me. 6:40 for Uncle jee...tick...tock...tick...tock...time is running out.
tisk tisk.
wow...so many complains..
Can we have Balnaket pardon. Lift all bans.I want my old nick back.**
12:20 for me. 11:20 for Uncle Jee...Monday is over for me any comments or are you guys gonna use time differences to your advantage?
*Originally posted by Faisal: *
Ladies and Gentlemen,
Let me step into this at this point, because otherwise you will all spend the whole weekend wondering about this. I apologize for speaking so late.
Ok, the thing is ehsan bhai is unavailable till Monday due to his other engagements (including a very important cricket match). So, Insha Allah, he will be back on Monday to clear things up. .............
Hmm... it's fast approaching midnight UK time :-P
Sigh.
I used to like some of the mods/admins , but just because of this thread, I have no respect for them. :)
discusting you people. ( not all ofcourse)
Things are being discussed and will be resolved shortly. As Muzna said yesterday "Those that are truly committed to getting to the bottom of things and resolving them in the best interest of all involved are working at it and I am confident that at the end of this little episode Gupshup will emerge as a much stronger entity. This refers to the membership as a whole and not the site itself.
Inshallah.
As I have said to others that care......hang in there."
Please give us a little more time.
I just wanted to reassure you all that the matter is being addressed.
Thanks for your patience.
^ InshAllah, and hope to see good changes as well :)
*Originally posted by CM: *
12:20 for me. 11:20 for Uncle Jee...Monday is over for me any comments or are you guys gonna use time differences to your advantage?
just 2 mints before 00:00 Ehsan bhai replied :D
:love:
Originally posted by ehsan: *
**Things are being discussed and will be resolved shortly.*
I am glad that it has been finally admitted that there is a dispute, and that it is being discussed.
hain,itni jaldi laraee kaisay khatam hosakti hai?! ..lartay rahooooooooooooo!
*Originally posted by Dil he Pakistani: *
I am glad that it has been finally admitted that there is a dispute, and that it is being discussed.
I hope for a friendly solution which may be acceptable to Ehsan and all of us, but really I have a little hope that the dispute will be solved unless some major changes , indeed I wish for a peacful solution though , so let us see :) Hoping for the best.
Ehsan Bhai,
The only good thing that came out of your self proclaimed exile, was I didnt have to see and endure your Naach and Bhangra on sep19.
But you gotta admit we did give you a good fight inspite of such a low score. The better team won, Congrats.