Why Ehasan Bhai Resigned ?

discuss kya karna hai? do chittar maro mitsuai ko and baar sutto, wada aya bush bana phirda, and get Eshan ji back.

had hondi hai..

kaddo meri bandook

Chalo issi bahanay I now know that Ehsan is an admin too! I thought there were only three of them.

*u made a swift entry and left like james bond bro ehsan :D yeah resolve the issues on hand and don't leave this board becoz of a low life like matsui & his trusted sidekick madhanee.

you my friend r the driving force behind the revolutionary kk forum + cricket discussions without you will be like trusting matsui to make a pro islamic remark.*

You know what.....just because there was someone here counting down, I decided to take my time.

In fact, I'm contemplating taking another couple of days just cuz I like all the hits this thread is getting us.

Lemme check and see if Azkar has any banners that need exposure.....just before you can get to the last page of this thread we could put in some pop-ups. Howz'at?

^ *pakistanis r known to be lazy take ur extra days + a banner in honour of matsui has to be prepared. *

Count me out of GS! This is the last time... Why did they allow Matsui back. That speaks volumes about their respect for Islam. Khlaaas!!!

This is not the first time Chaltahai/Matsui involved in disrespecting Islam and using profanity against Islam and muslims .. though trying as always that he hates radical muslims and not muslims at large.. but time and again he has disrespected Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) and I had told him not o do that in posts.. non-mulsims and non-Pakistanis contributig in this forum is healthy and informative and is apositive affect on gupshup but crossing limits to disrespect repeatidly is shameful.. to me he is hindu Taliban who has nothing in common with a rational hindu.. though he is intellegent but always try to be over clever.. Gupshup should have a clearer policy with regards to limits a member can go.. as disrespecting of any religion is not allowed as by rules.. he has been given too many chances..

Lol this is fun..can any of you give me the link of matsui’s thread in which he insulted Islam? Ab tak tou Matsui ke sab gunah maaf hogae honge for sure. I’ve never seen these types of reactions on Gupshup . I wonder why u people giving him so much importance?

I did not want to post in this thread until there is a final, official message from the Administration to resolve this issue.

And here it is.

I´m glad to see that Ehsan Bhai will remain in a responsible position on Gupshup. But I would also like sabah to stay on board, although I never understood why it was so important to her to have Matsui roaming around here.

Muzna: :k:

Ehsan: :k: :k:

Matsui: :nook: :nook: :nook:

Good to hear that Ehsan has been retained and Matsui has been kicked off the board.

Well done admin :k:

Umer and other curious about my support for Matsui.

When a banned member is brought back we start from point zero, that is only fair assumed that we have a deal with the member.

To all of you jumping high in the name of Islam. Two words for you all! None of you saw threads referring to other Gods as 'perverts', penis God and what not, even if they stay on board for weeks. None of you managed to see Muslim members posting pictures of Muhammad pbuh, you all concentrated on one member, shows your moral. You wouldn't even know who those Muslims were, what's up with the obsession? For me as Admin of this site, all religions are equally worth our respect, if any of you can't live with that, sad!

None of you have guts to stop a Muslims calling for death upon non-Muslims and none of you lowlife, cyber jehidis would ever call a ban against them who promote hatred in the name of Islam. Matsui jaise kai gae or kaiN aaeiN ge, your attitude hurts Islam more than anything.

For all those ex-mods winning points in the name of Islam, none of you had left because of Islam or Matsui. You were kicked out because you're not team player, you could not respect the team or this site for what it stands for. And this itching is because you don't have the power to shut up ppl who have the knowledge to challenge you for your idiocy. If anything, I made a mistake by hiring you for GUPSHUP. Your obsession with this site is impressive but avoidable.

Case closed.
Saba