Why don't women...

in Pakistan ride bikes/motorcycles? And many of them who have the luxury of owning a vehicle, why don’t they drive it. I have girl cousins in Pakistan who’s families have like 3 cars yet they get their brothers or father to drive them around.

While your at it, please explain to me why it is illegal for women in Saudi Arabia to drive?

Re: Why don’t women…

Yaar pehlay they can’t drive properly ab aap motorcycle dena chaahtay ho?! :smack:

Re: Why don't women...

They do just not on the road and they drive it really well.

^ LOL

How true :omg:

^:kursi: u sexist!!! :snooty:

I dnt know abt Paki girls in Pakistan but abt KSA…I think it is something to do with giving women too much freedom or something like that…

I jst had to come on this thread for the sole purpose of smacking SHAK :snooty:

Sexist?!

I believe women are the most cool creatures on the earth

They still can't drive or handle anything which even has an electric current of a little battery running through it :(

I can drive the whole town or I drive on long drives. How can you say that women cannot drive.:emmy:

can we be serious please, thank you.

I meant can you drive in a straight line? :omg:

TT :nahi:

I’ve ridden a motorcycle in Pakistan. I’ve driven a car in Pakistan.

Most of the ladies i know in Pakistan have chauffeurs driving them around… though a select few do drive their cars themselves. :hmmm:

Shak I can drive in mountains too :bailan:

^ Yea mountains are usually zig zaggy so i suppose ideal for you :omg:

A tricycle does not count @maroush:

If we can handle men (who have a lot electric pulses and impulses running through them) we can handle anything :snooty:

Afraid you can't :(

All you can handle is a bachon ki teen payon wali cycle

Most of my family ladies drive themselves :hmmm:

yeah yeah make fun of us beautiful creatures on Earth.
Wajood-e-Zan se hai tasveer e kainaat mein rang

Whatsits, aida ki matbal? :aq:

It means that its aurat kaa wajood because of her all the world seem so colorful.:smiley:

Yes, by colour you mean black :(

Shak, Women can’t drive? Remind me again…how many times did it take for you to pass your driving test? :stuck_out_tongue: Besides I’ve driven at faster speeds than you and I’ve still managed to control the car :snooty: Oh and don’t make me hit you with statistics that prove that men get into more accidents then women do proportionally. So your theory that women can’t drive has been rendered obsolete.

TT, I have no idea why your female relatives don’t drive in Pakistan…perhaps there’s a safety aspect involved? All the women I know in Pakistan who have cars drive them.

In Saudi a woman isn’t even allowed out in public without being accompanied by a mehram…heaven forbid she be allowed to drive, driving would give her far too much freedom and independance and they wouldn’t want that would they?

:omg: ji nahi its men who brought black color with them.:snooty: