He is a leader, if you don't consider him, your loss...
How its my loss? Idiots like him pop up all the time every where, what's so special about him? He was ex-cricketer, made an hospital and college? ..
If that's the criteria then Edhi is thousand times better then him..... or if just saying no on what government do, then Qazi win the prize for that too.
How its my loss? Idiots like him pop up all the time every where, what's so special about him? He was ex-cricketer, made an hospital and college? ..
If that's the criteria then Edhi is thousand times better then him..... or if just saying no on what government do, then Qazi win the prize for that too.
You will never get out of your shell of hatred, there is no use of arguing with you.
How did you concluded i am living in shell of hatred? Let me tell you my story after i join Gupshup after years of interval, the first week i was labeled as Non-Muslim, then after two weeks Non-Pakistani, then Hindu, …and then i become Mod. Now i am living in “shell of hatred” …
Let me assure you i don’t hate Imran Bhai, neither i like him (i am not gay). But this guy has no solutions for Pakistan. He is young, well educated, respected in students circles and … that’s it, period. Why i don’t take him as saviour of Pakistan, coz i belong to well-connected, established political family, i understand the ground realities & systems of Pakistan better then you do.
*ps. I am not muhajir, family affiliation is with PML-N & Jammat-Islami. I am the only “na-khulaf” in whole family who don’t like muslim league at all *
Re: Why don't we have a charismatic leader from Muslim world?
Yes, the political system of Pakistan is all screwed up and there no place for decent people in it. He has solutions if people like you and me support them but since you have to support your family guy, of course his solutions will be considered as no solutions.
Oh and if you think I don't remember your old Id and your previous posts in PA then you are quite mistaken.
Re: Why don't we have a charismatic leader from Muslim world?
toh kya bana charismatic leader ka...
our leaders are not charismatic but karishma-tic
I mean how can people who have been booted out and have had low approval ratings are later seen as the solution. its like ppl in US rallying for W in the streets in Jan 2009.
our leaders are not charismatic but karishma-tic
I mean how can people who have been booted out and have had low approval ratings are later seen as the solution. its like ppl in US rallying for W in the streets in Jan 2009.
ab is say bara karishma kon dikhaye ga :)
Well people are free to dream and unfortunately all of Ummah is having them from last few hundred years, no solution/leadership insight for next 100 years.
One of the key qualities of a leader is having the “foresight” IMO. And this alone makes you disqualified for the task. I mean you should’ve been able to see the writing on the wall. A true leader would know that after “Aunty Phansao thing”, the “uncle bachao cause” becomes inevitable!