I Thank GOD...... no body talk about Immi yet.. Leave him out of discussion.. lets talk about leaders !
Yes, lets talk about chors and murderers...Immi bhai is certainly not that kind of leader.
I Thank GOD...... no body talk about Immi yet.. Leave him out of discussion.. lets talk about leaders !
Yes, lets talk about chors and murderers...Immi bhai is certainly not that kind of leader.
I also can't even afford google image search on Imran Khan in front of kids....damn....:D
Well I just did a google image search for imran khan and didn't see anything wrong except for one photoshopped picture of imran MQM/Altaf jiyalas. Anyway...it is just a stupid pic but nothing sensorable...
Re: Why don't we have a charismatic leader from Muslim world?
We do have one, his name is Ex-General Ex-President Parvez Musharraf. :D Didn't you see how Jon Stewart loved his charisma on The Daily Show?
Okay...all jokes aside. Charismatic is not a quality we need in a muslim leader. We need a muslim leader who can lead by example, be firm in his faith, be a full-time muslim not a part-timer who thinks it is okay to skip some of the tenacles of Islam and still boast about being a muslim.
The only problem is how will charismatic public accept a leader who is just and a little less charismatic than their liking?
if it is some very holy person who is completely clueless and unable to connect with people then?
PS: tum log immy bhai, altaf bhai, asif bhai, nawaz, ifti, maulana this and maulana that mein hi atkay rehna waisay :)
truth be told
Re: Why don’t we have a charismatic leader from Muslim world?
Well he has to be able to connect with people. The idea is when people are ready for a muslim leader to lead them in an islamic manner, he will be selected.
For a leader to be selected, there has to be a demand for his ideals and values.
Re: Why don’t we have a charismatic leader from Muslim world?
o yaar, challo mein ban jata hoon leader waghaira..
I already have a political coalition, hulla gulla party, which has been joined by all pakistan taroo association and aunty phansao therik.
i even have a campaign song
or my old school anthem
o yaar, challo mein ban jata hoon leader waghaira..
I already have a political coalition, hulla gulla party, which has been joined by all pakistan taroo association and aunty phansao therik.
i even have a campaign song
or my old school anthem
Aisa na hu age chal ker Party ka nam Mutehda ki trha;)
"Uncle Bachao tehreek hu jaay":D
Aisa na hu age chal ker Party ka nam Mutehda ki trha;) "Uncle Bachao tehreek hu jaay":D
is that a threat or a promise?
Ju marzi samajhiey:![]()
what make you think he is a leader? For further elaboration why he is not a leader and can’t be ever, please read:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/306802-tehreek-insaf.html
I have read that thread long time and i don’t agree with lot of stuff said in that thread. He is leader for me because he is sincere to my country, he is actually working the welfare of the country, he is honest, he has a vision, he can take risks, he can make decisions for the betterment of people, he has knowledge, and he has integrity.
I have read that thread long time and i don't agree with lot of stuff said in that thread. He is leader for me because he is sincere to my country, he is actually working the welfare of the country, he is honest, he has a vision, he can take risks, he can make decisions for the betterment of people, he has knowledge, and he has integrity.
and... He is philanthropist only !
If you don't agree with all the discussion with all the facts then what can i say, its your personal opinion and i respect it !
and... He is philanthropist only !
he is a philanthropist and a leader but not a politician (he can't lie, he is too honest and blunt to be a politician)...
A leader doesn't have to be a politician...
he is a philanthropist and a leader but not a politician (he can't lie, he is too honest and blunt to be a politician)... ** A leader doesn't have to be a politician...**
Yes and he is neither a leader and neither a politician. !
He is a leader, if you don't consider him, your loss...
Ok Ok stop crying over what you people don't have...in future you guys will have a CHARISMATIC LEADER INSHALLAH...i didn't want to but since you people are forcing me I WILL THINK ABOUT JOINING POLITICS AND STAND FOR PRESIDENT/ PRIME MINISTER SOON. :D
^Dubai! omg teelo u're Altaf Bhai's multi-nick?
whose altaf bhai? i am mazloomo ka saathi..tumhara haathi altaf hussain altaf hussain..
I'm a leader too, i just need to go find some followers now :D
^ cheating na karo meri :p