So non-working women obviously like rich husbands.
yes even working women look for a man who has at least 1/2 more 0's at the end of their bank balance
ie Victoria Beckham, Beyonce. Catherine Zeta Jones, Angelina Jolie
So non-working women obviously like rich husbands.
yes even working women look for a man who has at least 1/2 more 0's at the end of their bank balance
hmmm it would appear that these ladies have their own wealth and income sources as well, which i believe is counter to the point initially made by US Resident.
plus I dont think they are non working, not sure about Zeta Jones since she seems to be out of the limelight, but posh, beyonce and jolie have their own gigs
Re: why do you work
some people dont need to work,they sit at home and ALLAH gives them money from left and right.and they live contended.
well i work for money. if i win a lottery tomorrow, i would still work but not for money. I have too many projects lined up which require money so … ![]()
I work for money, for a sense of security, to be able to buy my own things and not get into debt to other people or sponge off other people. i also work cos it keeps me from being bored doing nothing.
1) to get knowledge? 2) just to make money? 3)to make contacts and meet people will u wana work just to gain knowledge and make contacts without money?
These 3 conditions applies on the job he/she is doing .... Hope you all will be agree with me ..............
But most of the persons do the job for money .....
I wish i could work for food alone, i need to eat more my friends keep telling me :)
same problem, i think we both have bad friends ;)
Kissi siyany ka qaul hai’ " Is papai pait ki khatir:D" Since I don’t work and not like to work tu main is silsisly main kuch keh nahi sakti:hehe: Chunachey qaul duhra diya:D
some people dont need to work,they sit at home and ALLAH gives them money from left and right.and they live contended.
who are those???
I work to pay the bills , put the bread on the table and milk in the fridge. I have a family to take care of.
I work because the income it brings in is a piece of the bigger puzzle and plans we have for the future.
When we are financially able for me to quit working for the government than I will work for myself-but I will work for financial independance and to keep my mind occupied. My fulltime job inshallah in the future will be a parent, and that job has the biggest pay cheque of all (when done right).