why Do you women cry

Re: why Do you women cry

It's like leaving behind everyone who was so close to you and going and living with a random man...sigh

^lol, they aren't always random. Sheesh!

I would cry b/c..well, I get emotional at ruksatis and I'll be moving to another country after I get married and also since I'm the only daughter, I know I'm gonna get teary-eyed or cry at mine. BUT my sweet SO will be there and that'll be what cheers me up! I cant wait to get married! :p

I wasnt talking about everyone. Only about myself. To me, any man other than my dad and brothers would be random until I fall in love and trust him. And the thought of it just makes me sad that I will have to leave my parents. And on rukhsati, just knowing that i wont be able to stay in a home with my parents would just hurt me so much...

lol cute^

jokes apart... all those guys who want the answer... its, just feel that You are leaving your house, your family, your parents, your siblings, your belongings and your childhood/ earlyage sweet memories FOREVER and you now you can NEVER get them back......... NEVER!! you will come to know yourself, why a girl cries at the time of the rukhsati!!

same was wth me only daughter n leaving the country but when i saw my parents n bro crying i was just looking at them n was crying i cant c them crying :(

bas time aur paisay zaya karne ka shouq hota hai.

:blush:
aawww thats me.

I have seen 3 guys crying on their wedding days. All of them divorced not long after.

NO WAY! ^

:hinna:

why dnt u guyz leave your house your family to kno that feeling..

booooooohooooo. why do other people cry at a girls rukhsati?

that doesnt bother me but what really bothers me is that you see them next day and you can't believe that you are seeing the same girl who was crying like hell less than 24 hours ago :D

for camera man...

no way, they dont want to be in front of camera while makeup is gone.

unless you were on moon from last 30 years, water proof makeup companies stocks are the best investment.

i actually went to moon some 30 years ago, how are things on earth mate ? :D

There are a number of reasons:

1) To be fashionable
2) Because they get overwhelmed and don't know how to express the attention and even if they are happy it comes out as tears
3) Because certain things didn't go right on the night
4) Because they truly fear the unknown and things they have heard play up in their minds

NomiCA was being sarcastic and it was taken well by the ladies ... and now he is just basking in the praise ...

Moon ka visa dela doo bhai .....