why Do you women cry

at rukhsats?

Re: why Do you women cry

its rukhsatee....

its because they are going to the hell (in-laws house) .

hahaha nomin you made me laugh

Led by the gatekeeper himself, the husband of course.

haha you mean Hades.

^And coming straight from a guppy!

Oh Nomi…I’m so glad to know you do have something of a heart… in what I had first thought could only be a hollow tin chest. You’re developing empathy for women-kind. This is progress. :naak:

:cb:

Apki sense of humor kaafi achi hogayi hai…shaadi karli kya?

Shubh Shubh Bolo…Astaghfirullah…:bummer:

because that's her **"LAST" ronaa-dhonaa****...after that, this job will be done by the husband for the rest of his life...

...and *surKh joRaa [red bridal] is a WARNING* sign to the husband of what's to come! :)**

man you bet a girl has to cry so why not start off from the day first. And oh so agree with Nomi's post. The boy has started to admit the reality :@:

GM apki bevi rooie tee app kay sath rukhsat hothayvay :@:

I've been to weddings where the guy cried as he came in, and the girl didn't!

Those were guys who found out what’s gonna happen to them later…:chai:

So when the woman doesn't cry, does it means she is leaving hell?

nope......she thinks she is equipped with liquid nitrogen apparatus with which she can freeze the hell........

Lol. :cb:

I want to go to such weddings, I want to witness the groom crying!! Obviously I hope this doesn’t happen on my own wedding, lol, otherwise I would start crying for all the wrong reasons.

They pretend :snooty:

and men can’t :bummer:

Shubh Shubh hi bolrahi hoon…Allah apko chaand si bivi day!

:cb:

lol, I would cry my eyes out the day i know i wont be sleeping in the same house as my parents.