pizza bhai thats just awesome..i knew all the questions they ask us, the answers are in their own books..only if they bother to read them..mr nick i hope u are taking notes..i m waiting to hear from u sir..does this make u think?
sherazzii have you read sunni books???????or do you rely on anti-muslim sites to give you distorted hadiths and distorted verses from quran to bash muslims? I bet you dont even know your own shia books....too bad!
Jaagtey rehna...merey pe na rehna ;)
Originally posted by Chonkee Daar:
**sherazzii have you read sunni books???????or do you rely on anti-muslim sites to give you distorted hadiths and distorted verses from quran to bash muslims? I bet you dont even know your own shia books....too bad!
Here we go another crap sunni thinking the Quran can be distorted when Allah says the Quran will not change till Qayamat!
OUR LORD! WE HAVE INDEED HEARD THE VOICE OF A CRIER(MESSENGER)CALLING TO THE FAITH: "BELIVE IN YOUR LORD" SO WE BELIVED. OUR LORD! FORGIVE US THEN OUR SINS, AND REMOVE FROM US OUR EVIL DEEDS, AND CAUSE US DIE ALONG WITH THE VIRTUOUS
(3:193)
sorry pizza bhai i was kinda bz dats why i couldn't come over here.
i didn't say cursin a zalim is wrong if i did i'm was wrong
ok i pray all those who planned to kill Hazrat Hussain may Allah put them in in Jahanam. Allah knows who they r we not.
secondly why u keep on sayin my book my book.
I have only one book that is Quran
When i read that book from which i gave u the reference the writer did not show any thing whether he was a shia or sunni. why don't u go read the book first.
btw the way can u tell me how u classify whether its my book or urs.
one more thing there is a difference between crying in the privacy of ur house
but i see my shia friends having processions beating there chests in the middle of road crying out loud, using knives on their backs, walking on red hot coals
does islam supports this or wat
Originally posted by nick:
**one more thing there is a difference between crying in the privacy of ur house
but i see my shia friends having processions beating there chests in the middle of road crying out loud, using knives on their backs, walking on red hot coals
does islam supports this or wat**
nick puttar i know u have been back after a while...so first read the current topics and u might find ur answers there..theek hai puttar ji..takecare
thanx for ur reply yaar i reallyu appreciated such a nice n friendly reply
but atleast u could have told me under whose post is my reply coz i cann't c anywhere in this post
theek hai…tho bohat pyaar hai shias ko prophet say…then how come they dont go do the salam on the prophets grave whenever they r in medinah…i mean they will go to jannat baqi to do their salams to imam hassan and imam hussain…but they won’t go to the prophets grave, why???
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
our family used to go to medina with this family and whenever we were bout to enter the area with the prophets grave…they would stop dead in their tracks and always put up some excuse…in the end they tell us that they r shias …and that they will not do their salams to the prophet…but instead used to go to jannat baqi for their salams to the imams…this is a fact…go to medinah, the prophets mosque…u will see all these shias sitting outside the area where the prohets grave is…will not go in.
Allah in ko Aqqal aur Iman dai.....
U have pretty limited knowledge to make such a huge assumptions upon khawateen.....shia ppl might be hesitent due to the treatment they get inside there....Everyone know wahabis dont like ppl crying/mourning.....Imams are loved because of prophet himself so how could they be priorty over Hazoor (pbuh).....i want to say no more.....salam
[This message has been edited by Pagluu (edited December 15, 2000).]
Khwateeen sahiba you probably have a mis understanding, even though i have never been to medina but have heard that wahabis their don’t allow you to go to the grave of the Holy Prophet, they are pretty strict on the issue, plzz do a little research before you jump to conclusions, one shia family doesnt represting the entire sect
Khawateen sis please be careful in making baseless assumptions that aren't true.
salaam
[This message has been edited by ramesha (edited December 15, 2000).]