Can it be attributed to external factors (fate has treated them unkindly, nothing comes easily for them and they lack certain measures of success they sought for themselves - money, relationships, fame, etc.) or is it just their nature to be unhappy and no matter what they do have (money, fame, fortune), they’ll never be happy?
Re: Why do some people have a negative disposition?
nobody has an opinion on this....?
OD'ing on Angrezi here :(
What is negative disposition ? I do not feel like googling. ![]()
Fate,experiences,circumstances etc mould a person into what he is.
Can it be attributed to external factors (fate has treated them unkindly, nothing comes easily for them and they lack certain measures of success they sought for themselves - money, relationships, fame, etc.) or is it just their nature to be unhappy and no matter what they do have (money, fame, fortune), they'll never be happy?
OD'ing on Angrezi here :(
Kuch log hamesha sariyal kyoon hotay hain?
Fate,experiences,circumstances etc mould a person into what he is.
but aren't we supposed to be in control of who we are?
and if we allow experiences to turn us into negative nellys then what's the point of having intellect?
Human beings are unique individuals.
An experience may make you a stronger person but the same experience may lead me to a nervous breakdown.
How we deal with circumstances,experiences again depends on what we have been through in the past,what we have learnt ie.our environment,background etc.
Some isn't in our control like the family we are born in,the kind of early education we recieve,our early environment etc,some is in our control for instance once we are grown up we can make choices of our education,peer group ,environment etc but this again depends on what exposure we have had when we were kids....
Umm....gibberish?
Im not very good at getting my point across...but I hope you understood what Im trying to say
but aren't we supposed to be in control of who we are? and if we allow experiences to turn us into negative nellys then what's the point of having intellect?
I know dude… is ky thread dekh ker to lagta hy jesy ghubary meen sy hawa nikal jati hy…
I don’t even feel like coming to AV, I mean can’t a question be ask in simple engeezi ?
jessus…
(fate has treated them unkindly, nothing comes easily for them and they lack certain measures of success they sought for themselves - money, relationships, fame, etc.)
dude itni lambi bracket to meeny aaj tak naheen dekhi
Basic purpose of bracket is to relate previously said sentence to some thing reader can relate to, too.
Not making thing even more hard.
acha to app ki ingrezi bhi meri tarah kori nikli. khair negative disposition say murad negative attitude hai.
Sehrysh, please guide me if I am not on the same page of understanding as you are.
but aren't we supposed to be in control of who we are? and if we allow experiences to turn us into negative nellys then what's the point of having intellect?
yeah... tell us....
No one better suited to answer this.
People who tend to see the glass as half empty instead of half full.
dude... ab is glass ka peecha chor do....
find some thing original..
comment in monk ishtyle.
some see honey bottle half full and some see half empty.
who is the loser?
now disucss. ![]()
well both are…
the one who eats it … is not. ![]()
We're the middle children of history. No purpose or place. We have no Great War. No Great Depression. Our great war is a spiritual war. Our great depression is our lives. We've all been raised on television to believe that one day we'd all be millionaires, and movie gods, and rock stars, but we won't. We're slowly learning that fact. And we're very, very pissed off.
dude... ab is glass ka peecha chor do.... find some thing original..
What is going on here? I can understand Monk's sentences. Am I going crazy?
We're the middle children of history. No purpose or place. We have no Great War. No Great Depression. Our great war is a spiritual war. Our great depression is our lives. We've all been raised on television to believe that one day we'd all be millionaires, and movie gods, and rock stars, but we won't. We're slowly learning that fact. And we're very, very pissed off.
Hey, hey, hey, hey, smoke weed everyday - Snoop Dogg
See! This is what I'm talking about. Finally an explanation for why Noodly-poo is sometimes such a Negative nelly.