Beats me.
Supposedly the sheikh said it was ok… well then what’s the point of halal food stores that are within a few mile radius from our houses?
Damn sheikhs don’t make sense.
Beats me.
Supposedly the sheikh said it was ok… well then what’s the point of halal food stores that are within a few mile radius from our houses?
Damn sheikhs don’t make sense.
Re: WHY do some muslims eat chicken, beef, etc... from fast food resturants!?! WHY o WHY!
let Allah be the judge. you gorge on your poppeyes. ok? thanks
Re: WHY do some muslims eat chicken, beef, etc... from fast food resturants!?! WHY o WHY!
You can't just leave everything up to him...we muslims hve to do something about it.
Ever heard of history?
Re: WHY do some muslims eat chicken, beef, etc… from fast food resturants!?! WHY o WHY!
ever heard of pastry? o love paki pastries ![]()
Re: WHY do some muslims eat chicken, beef, etc… from fast food resturants!?! WHY o WHY!
Are there any SLOW Food restaurants as well ?
what do they serve ? Snail Soup ??? ![]()
it all depends on what school of thought u follow.
no they don't serve snail soup....they serve mixed insect soup.....with your desired topping...
hey some of them insects are really fast ![]()
ever seen a earth worm wiggle when u throw salt on it ![]()
yes yes it remind me my bachpan…
but this is such a zalim wali harkat…![]()
BTW where is zalim wedaira…
shireen you have a mean name...
sigh kya yaad dilaadiya!
Oh yeah! I was gonna open this thread.
Damn Rockie!
wat i believe is that...the fast food restaurants have assaured the general public by mentioning that thge food served is halal...so therefore ppl eat
Then that General Public mus be the dumb Public........Right?
well.....you cant call them dumb...anyanyz me thinks GOD will hold responsible the guy jo bewakoof bana raha hai...and not he guys who are been made bewakoof....
You sound really stupid. Allah says clearly in the Quran ''Every one is responsilble for thier own actions''. Havený you ever heard ''Leave it out if in Doubt''.
Besides, jus to increase your general knowledge, ''watever u eat becomes part of your DNA and your DNA gets passed on to your generations, sooo hope you are not passing on Haram''
comon yaar...now how do you know that what the fast food guys have advertised is haram...now they could be doing it in a halal way...i live in a muslim country so how could the authorities be allowing something which is against a whole community (which is there own)???....the post was meant for the restaurants in muslim countries only...
Oh sorry then! I am in a non-muslim country sooo dats why I am saying dat.
Yeah they are yummie :yummie:
I think that some pple eat beef chicken ect becoz like places in America
Holland you dont have lotz of muslim restaurant of fast food restaurant.
Re: WHY do some muslims eat chicken, beef, etc... from fast food resturants!?! WHY o
^^ thats why you buy halal meat and cook it at home. There is no excuse.
read it either in quran or Hadith: Allah does not accept the Prayer of the person who eats Haram.