Why?
Re: Why do some men think they're God's gift to women?
not some, i think everyone think the same ...
:D :D :D
not some, i think everyone think the same ...
thats quite a sweeping statment. Wait to generalize the entire male population
way* god my spelling is horrendous these days
meh
I like gifts. :)
Re: Why do some men think they’re God’s gift to women?
Bcoz they are ![]()
Because they have been conditioned to believe so for centuries.. actually make it from the dawn of time.
I feel sorry for such men because they couldn't be more wrong.
Because my MIL says so.
^lol
Because most men are so inept when it comes to interacting with women that the few who actually know what they're doing have a lot of options. It's common sense. Women get men by looking good. Men need to have a lot more going for them and those that have it, flaunt it. I'm not saying it's right, but that's the way it is.
urgh...how come you know the answer to every single question?
I have a theory that a self-centered man doesn't have anything to offer in the first place since everything revolves around him.
because their mothers told them so, every day.
just like some girls think they are really princesses and that someone will do everything that their father is willing to spoil them with.
personally who needs both of those types of ppl...
urgh...how come you know the answer to every damn question?
I have a theory that a self-centered man doesn't have anything to offer in the first place since everything revolves around him.
Lol I don't know if you're being sarcastic or not...
I agree that anyone, men or women, who is self centered probably has some issues. To be fair though, attractive women are pretty self centered too, and they also lead men on and get favours from them. I think women who get "used" feel it more than men who get "used" because women tend to be more involved emotionally, whereas men who get played by women are usually just trying to sleep with her.
^no, I wasn't being sarcastic.
So an attractive self-centered woman can lead men on etc but I don't think a self-centered man (oh I'm above all the men and women in the world type of behaviour) can do the same, I think for most women such man would be a huge turn off, no?
^no, I wasn't being sarcastic.
So an attractive self-centered woman can lead men on etc but I don't think a self-centered man (oh I'm above all the men and women in the world type of behaviour) can do the same, I think for most women such man would be a huge turn off, no?
Most mature, sensible women would be turned off. But there are a lot of younger women are susceptible to such men; they mistake the man's arrogance for confidence, which women find attractive because a lot of men are not very confident when it comes to dealing with women.
Because only a man can kill a lizard , mouse and cockroach
Now, bow down 7 times and say
*Sahib e Alam
Kaneez hazir hai ...*
ahh doesnt matter jahan dher sari naimtein bhi hon (God’s gift) it’s the rehmat that carries more barkat. And girls are Allah’s rehmat ![]()
not true…
I have killed 3 scorpions, a rat and uncountable lizards, cockroaches and Pakistani crickets. ![]()
Why do fat women think they are God's gift to man and flaunt off their layers of motaapa for the world to see, as if they are #1 hoochie mamas?