Why do some men think they're God's gift to women?

Re: Why do some men think they’re God’s gift to women?

Some women are tomboy and nobody likes them. :stuck_out_tongue:

Ok, bro

So you can also beat your best friend in basket ball game ??/

Naahhhh

*Larkeyaan basket ball nahi khel sakteen *

Re: Why do some men think they're God's gift to women?

^lol mean Mirch. Hareem, I think it's cool that you didn't pee in your pants when you just saw the scorpio, rat, lizard, cockroach, cricket.

I am a self proclaimed tomboy with a pinch of girliness and everybody likes me very much :@:

I have killed bigger things than a lizard, roaches, and spiders :snooty:

I have already settled it , you are an exception in all respects. So do not try to impress me anymore than I am. :@:
I cannot take anymore of self praise. :snooty:
Just kidding for the sake of leg pulling. :smiley:

^you are not going to ask me what I have killed?

remembers GS is a family friendly forum

Nevermind!

desi women don’t do that. :hoonh:

My husband likes me :snooty:…and my kids, they like me.:snooty: I don’t care about others. :snooty:

*:naraz:

bigger than a lizard? a frog?

I guess a magar mach or magar machar

No we don't think we are. God's gift to womankind, that'd be the kitchen

and you actually believe that women hate kitchen? you don't know anything about women. tsk tsk

unless your first name is Lorena, I dont know what could stop your from telling us what you killed even if GS is a family friendly forum

^:rotfl: ahahahaha.. I am laughing at my untold joke. I will write an ode to whoever is able to guess what I am talking about.

I am such a perv…

Wipes tears of laughter

:disgust:

please don't urgh our resident expert on evolution with specialization in opposite-sex dynamics.

lol...ur husband is very smart.
you are always thinking about him and his unspoken actions.

:cb:

Ya to jhoot maar rahi ho … ya kuch aur :blush:

Please don't make my wife angrier than she already is ... :(

.... Now I'll give you the cash next week