Why do people...

not believe when they hear a guy has not messed around?

Its seriously pissing me off :mad: What is the POINT of abstaining like a acha bacha if noone’s (inculding biwi etc) frigging going to believe us?! Why do desis have this annoying attitude? Why is it so hard for some people to comprehend then not all guys drop their pants whenever they see a hot women? :konfused:

I want to rant more, but lets leave it that

:snooty:

Re: Why do people...

Firstly if you have not messed around and by desi standards that means dated, I am seriously questioning your desi manliness.

More over all desi girls think desi guys are ****s until they marry said ****. Then he is an angel.

If people don't believe you make up wild adventure stories with women. They will not believe that even more :D

LOL!

Shak stick with me Kid and I will explain it all. I need a protege :p

Me?

They'd beat me with sticks :(

Shak ko itna ghussa kyun aata hain? (did I say that right? :bummer:) Dude, what’s with all the threads today? What’s on your mind?

You’re asking “what’s the point of abstaining?” You’re not abstaining for other people…you’re doing it because it’s a requirement of your religion. So, what other people think shouldn’t really bother you, hai na?

Don't corrupt the bacha. Aik aad hi to achay larkay hotai hain, aur usko bhi bigaar nai pai tullai haiN.

Corruption? Its an education of a life time. One every man needs.

Re: Why do people…

Shak simply wanted to tell us he is acha bacha :snooty:

Doesnt matter if a guy is desi or not, but if he's good looking and all, chances are he attracts some attention from the fairer sex and he must have messed around. He might have some restraint, but it takes a few strolls out in the field (if you know what I mean) to show some restraint later on.

However, average looking guys who you find glued to the internet most of the time, I wouldn't doubt them at all.

^:rotfl:

Yeaaa shak..whats with all the Qs these days about women?

Awww…someone give Shakky a hug.

Kyun ji? SOmeone accused you of not being an acha bacha? :hehe:

Exactly!

Stop giving him good advice people! ^ :naraz:

Fine Reha, I’ll just make fun of his english…

Shak exactly buddy , you need ‘‘it’’ . Go get it tiger :jhanda:

they have not met a decent guy .. yet!

Now now… men dont care about these things…

Just go ahead and do what you thin is right… and stare down those who look down at you. :k:

Shak. Dude Cool it.

Its extremly praisworrthy and commendble you have kept your izzat intact.

Dude - Continue on the right path.- Not just because its religiously mandatory, but practically brother Im telling you once loose it, it will go on and on.
It becomes practically difficult and also as you lost your virginity there is less moral motivation to restrain.
If you dont like or have not got good management techniques then the advice is too get married.

As they say once you pop you cant stop. So dont pop before time.

Brother Shak- keep away from the dirt and keep yourself and the world clean!

If you need tips - you can pm Nutwer.