Re: Why do people…
@ Mr Nutwer ![]()
^ Yep Yep. wherever is truble is where nutwer.
Shak Dude.
Trust me you do have respect. And its worthwhile keeping it. On a large scale you have a lot of respect.
People like yourself, are the ones who are proving to (unfortunatly) many girls that there ARE guys who respect thier relgion, thier morals, and mos of all thier dignity by not messing around and are virgin.
Although being virgin or not-virgin in itself I agree is not a major deal, but fornication being classed as MAJOR SIN has its due reasons. Any law in Islam is not soly put there for the sake of frustrating humans but primly because of its WORDLY benefits or costs if it were or were not not inplace.
for everybody: A sister or brother resisting his nafs, does not only preserve his dignity.
He does a favour to human kind outhere. He/she does not take anybodies rights making them copulate before marriage. More of these kind of guys being around will mean more saftey and security of girls whos self-respect and practical costs are higher of the acts.
By such a person not wishing to mess around there is less oppurtunity for the ignorant opposites who are looking for the stuff, hopefully to make make them ponder and look inside themself to come on the right path.
-Brother- by you not messing around- you are reducing the the amount of rubbish going around- you are doing the all men and women a favour- aswell as the health services.
-People- think about it especially guys. For us, its conceded a 'fling' is generally not a big loss or cost. But we must be aware and recognizze that whether the opposite is decent or indecent- we are taking thier rights, and earning big sin as we are contributing to making them to sin and degrade them in face of society.
It could be argued that 'such girls' are already corrupted, the answer to this is yes, but we being muslims should not aid and proliferate thier path to become more corrupted.
Each and every time a girl touches a another man she looses another great deal.
If not your ownself brothers, but for your fellow muslims girls you should try to restrain yourself.
Friend Shak you are doing a very good job! And do not worry about people not believing you. Yes as CM said people will suspect you, especially if your a studly looking young man.
However this is only a lighthearted issue, as people alwas have misconceptions about another until they know them better. If you persist in the same manner people will recognize your qualities, and I know that God helps those who help themself, and those that preserve thier self-respect, Allah preserves thier respect, and there are ways that society or people will and do recognize that person.
To all the people: Accepted that virginity is not one of the top 3 issues in going for a guy, however There are virgin men out there. It is totally erroneous to assume or belive that 90% of desi men are non-virgin.
God has not ascribed any less punishment to fornicating men than women.
Also people-ladies especially do understand one thing. That in most cases if a guy is not-virgin it does not necceserily imply he has or had done it only once by mistake.
The manly urges are always there, and once a guy he has so, its likly to happen more as succeeding to loosing it once there is less no dis-incentive and habits form and a lot of people end up in a vicious circle, including the spread to other mates.
So bare in mind- if you are going to over-look some bodies virginity issue that the 'it' most probably has been more than once and may well could have been with several- before it (if) stopped.
Therefore I do belive it is a slighttly careless excuse to propose that 'how do you know if a guy is virgin or not' that one cannot and maybe should not care about it.
A lot of men do preserve themself for gods sake, for womens respect sake, and for the sake of a future like partner.
If you really are bothered by it , there are ways. A good lie detector could be one, and nowadays proffesional lie detectors systems do account for possible flaws-which is why the they do not claim quite 100% but 96-97% accuracy.
-another heavy but possibly effective method is the way prescribed in the koran for such issues. Being that of taking 4 oaths over the koran to you testimoney and inviting a curse of God on yourself on the 5th if you lie. (it is acknowledged some smartasses would still lie-however invite them to make the fifth vow summoning the wrath of Allah instantly if they lie-and on this I indubitably have faith the truth would manifest)
-Ofcourse for those who care, using thier creativity, can think similarly of other methods.
Asides, on a personal note, being a guy, I can confidently say atleast 40% of us desi boys out there until the age of 25 are virgins.
Guys:
-Proteins fuel the carnal desires.
-Fasting occasionally or eating less of what you normally eat at each meal is recommended.
-cold constituency foods like yoghurt or watermelon cool the internal carnal system, whereas hot foods, (which form the majority of modern diet), arouse the internal carnal system.
Shak nobody doubts you. dude. I have wrote all this just for the respect you deserve amongst the many men that are making virginity seem as yesterdays business.
Re: Why do people...
A friend of mine is looking for a rishta for herself at the moment and this topic came up on a recent party at a friends house. According to her most guys have a past and any guy who doesn't have a past is a loser.
I quite happily added that I would be more than happy to have a 'loser' than someone who had messed around with random girls.
Keep it up shak09, there are people who appreciate it.
My sentiments are that of Reha's.
-cold constituency foods like yoghurt or watermelon cool the internal carnal system
Wrong advice! Watermelon is sometimes called a natural viagra.
(BTW, ur profile looks like someone's mutli :D)
Shak!
Wear a chastity-belt and show them when they question...! Tell them the key is lost! :D
She is calling people to hug him
You want to hug him? ![]()
awwww shak ![]()
Even tho i’m not anywhere near ur favorite guppy ![]()
Scarface,
Let me be more clear. My sentiments are that of Reha's very last post. Reha gets it. You don't......so never mind.
^ I also got it but I was trying to be funny ![]()
why do you want them to believe you? you are what you are for.
my classmates asks me do you have a boyfriend?
i say "no", and when they ask why i simply says "I try to follow Islam as much as i can, and in Islam keeping a non-maritial relationship is explicitly forbidden."
If anyone want to believe me then good, and if then then its not my headache.
^ GOood
its just as,
so this is ur 13th bday yeah?
yup
so when was the last time u slept
hmmmmm last night?0_o
wat!!! u moron im talking aba getting laid…
what a nerd!!!
shak..i bleieve u..
it shows u have a morals and a strong decent character..EXCELLENT!
there r girls who do appreciate this..definitely..do not be down because of a few ignorant people and stay the way u r..MAshAllah very commendable
Blimey
What happened to this thread? This wasn’t about me specifically
My question was why is it so hard to imagine guys that don’t mess around exist? ![]()
^ Odha te adhay logaan nay jawab nahi dita ![]()
We replied ![]()
Don’t listen to this. CM is probably the most acha bacha on this forum. ![]()
You think thats hard try being in my shoes ![]()
Frankly i’m a walking museum piece, either that or a mistake of destiny but whatever i’m here to serve my purpose just like everyone else. ![]()
scarface-i=I do not know about w.melon being a natural viagra.
Othwerwise YOGHURT is a cold and body calming food. I eat a lot ![]()
Shak- the answer to your question- some people do not belive it possibly because of the experiecne of life and people they have had.
And also because on accepting it is hard to verify a mans purity, and as so many people are messing around, people just assume its very likely and prepare for the worst.
Brother- I personally belive in you get what you give.
If you want a clean wife, I belive if you be patient and save yourself God will reward you surely with what you persevered for.
Although I agree and also feel it is disconcerting that since there it is less easy for men to prove themself, automatically some people believe you would have done it.
Regarding the lie detector and so techniques; admitted it is going a bit out, however for those who this is important for, the more good tests/evaluations you do on a guy the better informed you could be than compared to doing nothing.
Regarding 4 oaths + a 5th invoking an instant wrath of Allah on a lie; on this personally I think only a real fool or a bad person would lie (neither of which are wanted anyway).
It is advised in Islam to conceal your sins in most matters and situations- where also in this matter, nobody is obliged to swear over the koran, they can opt out.
scarface-i=I do not know about w.melon being a natural viagra.
It may not be a natural viagra, but you have to believe me it has similar effects that are very mild and may not be noticed by some.
As for cooling one's carnal desires, I agree with your cooling diet idea.
This is sometimes a big problem of un-married men :)
I also know of a harmless medicine that has a cooling effect on such desires :D