Re: Why Do Pakistanis Reject their Indian heritage?
no it doesn’t matter…and that’s what i said earlier as well
[quote=-Promiscuous Paki-]
India was one big country??
Man you're so ignorant.
India the country was created in 1947 on 15th August (one day after Pakistan) by the British out of the South-Asian bit of its Empire, before that there was different Empires who ruled here, a lot of the times presentday Pak and India were part of the same empires but that does not mean we're the same race.
And trust me Pakis are not the only racists, Indians are a million times more racist than us just look at the Indians on here or on some other Indian website, they're filled with more venom and hatred for Pakistanis/Muslims than you can ever imagine and taking adavantage of the current affairs they're injecting that into White people too... When we hate somebody it's only in retaliation but they just hate us because they hate us, they have thi self-righteous attitude that everything Muslim/apkistani is evil and they're perfect, they're just really good at hiding it, I thought the Indians I know were angels "always bhai bhai to my face" but then you're forced to think otherwise when you're white friends tell you what the Indians have been saying to them about Pakis/Muslims behind your back to spread their hatred, you can't help but hate them backk.. cunning, sly, backstabbing, twofaced bstrds.. like when we Pakis hate somebody we let them know on their face but Hindus are cowards to do that../quote}/
Whao Whao Hold it Sir So much hatred in such a lshort life ! You are poisoning yourself Forgive and move on!
Sat Sri Akal ji,
I agree we're all a mix but only people from NW of the Subcontient (Pak, East-Punjab, maybe a few from Rajasthan) are descended from the Vedic Aryans, other South-Asians just adopted our language and culture.
We Pakis/Punjabis also have rights to the Indus valley civilisations we're also descended from them.
vir/pen ji saara kuch hai hi Punjabiyan da hai, aey baaki saarey P... c... ta bas iven kiven hi ne, aey mar jaaney bandraan-vargey kaaley bhootey phar ke aa jaundey ne..
Rabb Rakha.
Whao Whao Hold it Sir So much hatred in such a lshort life ! You are poisoning yourself Forgive and move on!
It's hard, like when whites are racist it doesn't bother me but when Desis are racist to us that gets to me and fills me with hatred in return..
I too wish that Desis would move on, SARC became like the EU, respect each others religions and not make it a cause of hatred, stop practicing caste/ethnic divides.. but is that going to happen in our lifetimes? Is it heck, we don't live in a perfect world.. hatred begets hatred.
I also laugh at stupid idiots like you who think themselves to be racially superior and try to compare themselves with white people. You neither belong to white caucasian race nor to dravidians. You are in fact a "DHOBI KAA KUTTAA NA GHAR KAA NAA GHAAT KAA".
Probably your ancestors were slaves to muslim invaders or may be your mother may have been.... by a white man.
I hate Hindu fundamentalist as much as racist Pakistani dog like you. Memons are first memons and then anything else. No memon would ever side with any racist stupid idiot like you.
I too wish that Desis would move on, SARC became like the EU, respect each others religions and not make it a cause of hatred, stop practicing caste/ethnic divides.. but is that going to happen in our lifetimes? Is it heck, we don't live in a perfect world.. hatred begets hatred.
If whites are racist then it may not bother you (since you are slaves) but it definitely bothers us. See how India reacted when Shilpa was abused. In fact, Canadian and American white people are far better than Pakistani brown racist like you.