How conveniently you have turned this thread to Kashmir discussion one? :p
Dear friend.pls sleep well..........
Make love
not war
Arleitter ;)
1 week only love my friend nothing else.
How conveniently you have turned this thread to Kashmir discussion one? :p
Dear friend.pls sleep well..........
Make love
not war
Arleitter ;)
1 week only love my friend nothing else.
Mohandas Karamchand has always been on "high caste" hindus' side. He was heavily influenced by Nehru and co. and was never ready to consider Dalits equal to Brahmins or others.
Ask poor Dalits about citation!
The sooner you come out of this state of denial, the better!
Mohandas Karamchand was a racist of first degree, this is without any doubt. Just ask South Africans!
Ask poor Dalits about citation! The sooner you come out of this state of denial, the better!
Mohandas Karamchand was a racist of first degree, this is without any doubt. Just ask South Africans!
Wait a minute...
I never called Mohandas Karamchand a "TROLL", you are making it up!
I did call Mohandas Karamchand a racist though, because there is documented evidence that he was one!
Can you share the documented evidence ?
Re: Why do India’s Dalits hate Gandhi?
Putt Chamaran De
Re: Why do India's Dalits hate Gandhi?
Atleast Dalits do not have to face suicide Bombers in India :)
hehehe
below the belt Arleitter
u must not forget no one is save from the suicide bombers
they do not ignore anybody
u people are lucky u do not have to face it everyday like we do.
^Yes thats what I said :)
Dalits are fortunate to be in India :)
H.H are u on a vacation in Pakistan?
hehehe
nahin yaar
not at all i am in Holland Rotterdam
aap ne aise kiun soocha ji
i did reply to ur video u dedicated to me
u did not see?
^Yes thats what I said :)
Dalits are fortunate to be in India :)
No i dont think so mate
Being a Dalit means u have no rights whatsoever so wherever they live its bad.
Most important thing is that everyone is treated equal and should be given equal respect
as human being. No matter where u live.
hehehe nahin yaar not at all i am in Holland Rotterdam aap ne aise kiun soocha ji
i did reply to ur video u dedicated to me u did not see?
I made this comment after watching ur video ..... :)
No i dont think so mate Being a Dalit means u have no rights whatsoever so wherever they live its bad. Most important thing is that everyone is treated equal and should be given equal respect as human being. No matter where u live.
Dalits are granted all constitutionl rights freedom and liberty.Yes it's true that at some corners they are being subjected to inhumane treatments or are being manacled so as to contain them from their liberties but it is not the general case.I have my Dalit friends and they are happy and live comfortably.Its like places to places.There are some remote villages in India where illiteracy prevail and people in those areas are not comfortable with what they have .It's just like any other country in the world.
But still Dalits do not have to face suicide bombers... :)
Dalits are granted all constitutionl rights freedom and liberty.Yes it's true that at some corners they are being subjected to inhumane treatments or are being manacled so as to contain them from their liberties but it is not the general case.I have my Dalit friends and they are happy and live comfortably.Its like places to places.There are some remote villages in India where illiteracy prevail and people in those areas are not comfortable with what they have .It's just like any other country in the world.
But still Dalits do not have to face suicide bombers... :)
Bhayee jaan :)
u say:
"There are some remote villages in India where illiteracy prevail and people in those areas are not comfortable with what they have"
But you are talking about almost 200 million people mate.
Pakistani population is lesst then 180 million u know. And suicde bombing is never good to face by anyone Dalits or not a Dalit. But i wonder what is worse Arleitter because life long living a misserable life, life long people treating you like you are not human being and not a part of society and an outcast i don't think is less then being bombed mate.
About your Dalit friend yes i am happy about that and wish him well and i also know many Muslims i know are happy in India and they love India but believe me Arleteitter there is systematic discrimination in India against Muslims i hear from Muslim friends daily what they are going through.
Even those who disagree with me with many things. I know many Indian Muslims who love India but they also admit they are being treated unfair. When you are rich, wealthy and educated its easy wherever you live, India or USA does not matter. But as you very well know 90 % of Muslims are in a very bad position. Education ke lehaaz se its often their own fault but on top of that they are treated second class citizens and that is not good in a "democratic" country like India.
I wish there was no discrimination in India mate but unfortunatly its there.
^ The number of Dalits under discrimination you have given in this thread is really something fishy.Anyway I give it a less credit because it has originated from a western source and you have quoted it or you have taken it from a Rawalpindi school syllabus.
(Ofcourse I have my love for you my dear friend :) )
I think we need not transform this thread in to an Indian Muslim thread since this thread is meant for Dalits.But since you have referred,I do not think Muslims in India face any kind of unfair treatment.Yes there have been riots and other stuffs against Muslims (Provoked and unprovoked by Muslims) but generally they lead a happy life.
Have you ever thought one thing that why there has been no suicide bomber from India?It says all. :)
If you ask an Indian Hindu(who falls in to the same category of Indian Muslims you interacted) also he will tell the same thing that Indian Hindus are being treated unfairly.I myslef(having lived in South East Asia especially Bali)have thought that Hindusim in India is under a threat.These are just perceptions.
Again this 9o% Miuslims are treated in a bad manner is not at ll right and is really absured.I have lots of Muslim friends and my closest friend is a Muslim and he has never complained to me nor I have felt that he or his family are feeling that way.
There have been scary propagandas on India and Indians those originate from many corners.This is the result of an experience of a futile attempt to lure Indian Muslims to terrorism/extremism/Jihad.Indians Mulsims have been very loyal to India and they have proven it time to time.
You know what was the wall scribble ,written by Muslim organizations, that appeared on many walls of the city of Bangalore ,a day after Taliban's recent India attack threat? Let bloody Taliban come.We Indian Muslims will defend India first. This says everything.... :)
I think people in pindi are trying too much.But it's their pay back time.Bombers are around waiting for them.Those who opened this pandora's box will have to face it.But I am sad that innocent lives are lost in this battle.
Everytime a blast occurs in Pakistan ,I wish and pray that all of my friends and their family members are unhurt and safe.
Anyway.................
^ The number of Dalits under discrimination you have given in this thread is really something fishy.Anyway I give it a less credit because it has originated from a western source and you have quoted it or you have taken it from a Rawalpindi school syllabus.
(Ofcourse I have my love for you my dear friend :) )
I think we need not transform this thread in to an Indian Muslim thread since this thread is meant for Dalits.But since you have referred,I do not think Muslims in India face any kind of unfair treatment.Yes there have been riots and other stuffs against Muslims (Provoked and unprovoked by Muslims) but generally they lead a happy life.
Have you ever thought one thing that why there has been no suicide bomber from India?It says all. :)
If you ask an Indian Hindu(who falls in to the same category of Indian Muslims you interacted) also he will tell the same thing that Indian Hindus are being treated unfairly.I myslef(having lived in South East Asia especially Bali)have thought that Hindusim in India is under a threat.These are just perceptions.
Again this 9o% Miuslims are treated in a bad manner is not at ll right and is really absured.I have lots of Muslim friends and my closest friend is a Muslim and he has never complained to me nor I have felt that he or his family are feeling that way.
There have been scary propagandas on India and Indians those originate from many corners.This is the result of an experience of a futile attempt to lure Indian Muslims to terrorism/extremism/Jihad.Indians Mulsims have been very loyal to India and they have proven it time to time.
You know what was the wall scribble ,written by Muslim organizations, that appeared on many walls of the city of Bangalore ,a day after Taliban's recent India attack threat? Let bloody Taliban come.We Indian Muslims will defend India first. This says everything.... :)
I think people in pindi are trying too much.But it's their pay back time.Bombers are around waiting for them.Those who opened this pandora's box will have to face it.But I am sad that innocent lives are lost in this battle.
Everytime a blast occurs in Pakistan ,I wish and pray that all of my friends and their family members are unhurt and safe.
Anyway.................
Well i will say it in a nutshell
what is NOT from a western source ??
Most article posted here on GS are from western source.
The book you did study .....the source is West mate.
Plane you fly on is made by West. This internet is made by the Westner so koy wazan nahin hia ji aap ki baat mein.
Yaar If Indian Muslims are willing to defend India that only shows that Indian are not willing to respect them and still continue to discriminate them regardless of their commitment to India. Yeah to aur burri baat hai :). This says everything......??!!
Well i will say it in a nutshell what is NOT from a western source ?? Most article posted here on GS are from western source. The book you did study .....the source is West mate. Plane you fly on is made by West. This internet is made by the Westner so koy wazan nahin hia ji aap ki baat mein.
Yaar If Indian Muslims are willing to defend India that only shows that Indian are not willing to respect them and still continue to discriminate them regardless of their commitment to India. Yeah to aur burri baat hai :). This says everything......??!!
Ye kya baat hain ,yaar?If Sindhis in ur country are willing to sacrifice for Pakistan does it show anyway that your other countrymen do not respect them? I do not get ur point......... How could u corelate it??????? Ajeeb lag raha hain..... :D
But my friend H.H there is no necessity that if westners give a load of garbage ,people should accept it...