why do Pakistani guys (from foreign countries) always go to Pakistan to find a girl and get married?
Do u think that those girls who marry them also have a hidden agenda to go settle abroad. This culture is common in pakiland.as soon as a guy goes to pak, girl’s parents start hovering around them and try to coax them to meet their daughters etc etc etc…
why dont the guys try to find a desi pakistani girl abroad instead of going to Pakistan to look for a nice and decent girl.
i wud say majority get married to girls in thier area, the rest go back for personal preference, their parents preference, mayb they have contacts, mayb hav relatives in Pakistan who can't travel abroad, or mayb just want to get married in their own country.
My Mom: mein teri shaadi pind ki kuri kay naal karni hai.
Thas what my mom wants, my other siblings got love marriages, so I wanna make her happy.
yes Most people they do perfer their realitves, who live in pakistan. well i think there might be another reason, which is they don't like desi girls becoz of their freedom & i guess they get more freedom then a girl who grown up in pakistan. We all know what is happening around us. So they might be scared becoz of this life
why would we want to marry a pakistani girls living in the west??we can marry bootifull sunder larkis from back home..they r more religious / they don,t have nakhrais they show respect to their husbands which most western pakis lack so obviously we want a girl who doesn,t have attitude prob:o …and why don,t u(girls) marry back home??perhaps u girls r afraid that boys from there would ask u to wear a hijab and proper clothes ?
Hussain
when was the last time you went to Pakistan?
The girls living there in the cities are actually more “Westernised” than the ones living abroad.
I would say they have a lot more nakhrai than us…
“A British/Amrikan born larka has picked me out of ALLLL the girls in the World to marry… there must be something SPECIAL about me”.
Nah, love he just wants a trophy wife.
He chose you for your looks, not brains.