Why do girls/women continue to live in illusion?

Why do they ‘let’ boys/men be the players?

Re: Why do girls/women continue to live in illusion?

Correction. We let them think they’re players.

We’re the true players.

:smokin:

^ :) Good one.

It is easy to blame guys for being players however if one looks at the overall issue, women are just as blamed for being used as men are.

Long relationships where there seems to be no end and no real commitment, most often this is blamed on men but do we really think women are not the part of it?

In reality women do have some responsiblity if they eventually get hurt.

Kisi ne apko player kaha hai kya?

Why do they 'let' boys/men be the players?

they wont ...

Ab Kia Bataaon. Bohat lambi kahan hai! :sighs: :hehe:

when?

but most women will eventually get emotionally attached so at the end of it all she shall get hurt even if she tries to play him back, the true player guy is a pro and doesn’t get emotions involved.

u shd share ur story, we love to read it .

me? nope it was was an episode of "sex and the city" where samantha tried to play back a player and she got hurt even if she had her defenses up.:D

dating is/was always a big no no for me sirji/madamji. the usual conservative desi family background.

Nishaa not u … i mean diwana :chai:

me? nope it was was an episode of "sex and the city" where samantha tried to play back a player and she got hurt even if she had her defenses up.:D

dating is/was always a big no no for me sirji/madamji. the usual conservative desi family background.

so u mean u will goo for fb frdzz nt datin ... :D

lol. I was kiddin…I aint no playa. Very anaari.

ap tou khatron kay khilarii hoo gai ... khilarii nvr says ka i m player ...thts means u r a huge player

no i mean no dating at all, it's straight to marriage stuff
my parents are desis, duh!

thts great... u mst b the 1 who want to go for everything ready made n arranged kinda :)

i don't think i really have much of a choice in it, with facebook/online dating/marriage, i've seen too many nightmare stories.

so i think the only other choice is something along the lines of arranged, which i dont' even think is a bad thing. my bro had an arranged marriage and his wife is the cutest sweetest person ever.

so it doesn't matter if the two meet by ways of "love" or arranged routes, at the end it depends on whether the two are compatible, caring, respectful of each other and don't take each other for granted.

i totally agree with u …:k:

I ain't lyin...seriously! So much to learn in this 'game'! Looking for a teacher...

Not a trend/fashion/norm these days though.