luv shuv dil vil pyar vyar... BS...
Onlyafter I was married did I realize I knew nothing about it..
luv shuv dil vil pyar vyar... BS...
Onlyafter I was married did I realize I knew nothing about it..
God would not have created loneliness without its partner companionship
*Originally posted by salman_2you: *
*hmmm....how could you hurt the person u love? *
trust me, we do that all time. Infact, most of the time we hurt the ppl that love us or we love but we do it unintentionally offcourse..
That explains a lot but the above questions remain unanswered
errrmmm the question was nibhana kaisay anna chahiye..well errrmm i thought the last part showed it..
Trust me u explained very well, it is just a matter that I am too dumb to understand quickly. But your point was crystal clear...
hehe no ones dumb..u just gotta give it a thought..and if ur not in love..and u wont know until u r :)
Allah hi jaanay!!!
CI - i ran to the bathroom after reading this... *toba gurl i am wondering whats underneath that skull
salman :)
oye - jumma jumma aath dinn huay nahin aNdaay main say niklay huay aur bAatain sunno tu pooray paKkay filoosfaar ![]()
LOVE is a four letter word - to start with ![]()
:nono: and listen bachhaay ( refering to my dear brother salman )
whenever u ask such a question please be specific ,because this is such a wide open topic - you will get a trillion replies and still not get the point
Ishq e Haqiqee - YOUR LOVE FOR GOD - the ALMIGHTY
ever felt a pang about this one ??
a mother loves her child like nothing else in the world - this is the ultimate example BUT my dear brother , have u ever heard that the GOD loves us MUCH MUCH MORE than our mothers could ever love us - (no comparision in fact) ??? have u ever felt LOVE for GOD ??
I am not talking about the routine prayers 5 times a day and fasting in ramzan and overall being a goody goody person.
HAVE U EVER F E L T ???
hey phajjaa mate i think he means luv 4 a girl or sumthing,
but i really liked ur post.
neway i believe luv is undefinable and its different 4 every1
luv is when you like some1 really bad,
luv is when u want to share things with that person, like secrets or whateva,
and last but not least when ur in luv u'll know cos u probably would neva have felt like that before.
neway best of luck in trying to find out.
hidden ![]()
hehehe don’t worry..there is not brain here ![]()
waise why to the bathroom??
mujeh aisi baateeein samajh nahi aati
sirf sidhi sidhi batein aati hain..
as amber said.. v need someone to make us feeel out of this word.. ![]()
and yeah it happenes when v seee a ncie person to get involved ![]()
so LOve before marriage works 10%
but after marriage it rocks ![]()
Re: Why do do we fall in love
I tell you people… kaan khol kar sunn lo:mad:
yeh saara qusoor kambakht Kashish-e-Saqal (Gravitational Force) kaa hay:smash:
y the wink ![]()
Gravity! Gravity!
Re: Re: Why do do we fall in love
nahin issay dimaghi fatooor kehtay hain ![]()
We fall in love because we do. It's inexplicable, it's like tears, why cry when you're sad. Why smile when you're happy. Why dance when you turn music on. Why , why, why :(
Sometimes you just do things because you do and no amount of Science research can state otherwise. Anyways, avoid it folks ! It's a killer emotion you can all live without.
Friendship
Hello, my name is Sadia, i am from Canada, Ontario. I am 20 years old, and female. I am just looking for an online friendship at the time. If interested please email me at [email protected].
Love & Hurt are 2 sides of the same coin.
yes Hurt not HATE
Its an experience - if it works - its the best
if it fails - its the worst.
Love hurts.
^:crying: sooo daaammmnn true!!
Falling in love, being in love is amazing, and he who ever reaches this state is very lucky, and love can work 100% before marriage, because there are all sorts of different kinds of love.
As for marriage ufffffff forget it. I'm an Arab but as one pakistani young lady said "SHADI HAI BARBAADI" I agree with you sister 100%
To be honest with you its not worth it. I would rather die young and pure then to ever get married.
"He who loves but remains chaste and died of longing, achieves the status of a martyr in the Jihad",i.e., paradise - or so claims a popular but perhaps spurious tradition of the Prophet (pbuh) himself.