Why do do we fall in love

yah Allah weeko … dadi maa ai :smiley:

acha chalo why dont you give us a lesson on it :smiley:

*Originally posted by nia_khan: *

yah Allah weeko ... dadi maa ai :D

acha chalo why dont you give us a lesson on it :D

shukar karo mein larka nahi hon..nahi tu aisa lesson deti na ;)

waise..free mein tip..pyaar karnay say pehlay pyaar nibhana aana chahiye..:D..baki i charge $99.99/tip..;)

*Originally posted by Completely Incomplete: *

..pyaar karnay say pehlay pyaar nibhana aana chahiye..

CI...how could someone do that without falling in love? or after 2nd or 3rd experience?

man love is probably the hardest of any feelings to define. for every person it means a different thing.
but for me love is regret. it really is
once it was my happiness but now i regret it. so i advice people tat whoeva falls in love take care of each others hearts

hmmm well that depends on the person..i mean if ur going to follow ur heart blindy then u will probably end up hurting the other person..

errrrmm lets say in ur family ur not allowed to marry pakistani girls, and u fall in love with one. U have a relationship with her..leave her when ur family tells u to..then ur an idoit!! if u love her, but u don’t tell her, but u still do love her and u don’t want to hurt her in anyway, so u tell urself, she is not the one for u and move on..then ur not an idiot!! :smiley: and lets say u fall in love with her, u tell her, she feels the same for u, u convince ur family and marry her and hopefully live happily ever after then congratualtions, ur not an idiot at all :hula:..

but then again..this is only one case..so it just depends on different situations..but offcourse u have to be in love to know how it feels..

i hope this made sense..cuz i am NOT good at explaining..hehe only me and myself know wat i am talking about most of the time..

yeah i never know how to explain what i’m trying to say. i’ll understand it but just dont know how to express whats in my head..but i got what u wrote it makes sense :slight_smile:

yaaaay!! someone understands me..now i don’t feel that bad..:hula:

hmmm well that depends on the person..i mean if ur going to follow ur heart blindy then u will probably end up hurting the other person..

**hmmm…how could you hurt the person u love? **

errrrmm lets say in ur family ur not allowed to marry pakistani girls, and u fall in love with one. U have a relationship with her..leave her when ur family tells u to..then ur an idoit!! if u love her, but u don’t tell her, but u still do love her and u don’t want to hurt her in anyway, so u tell urself, she is not the one for u and move on..then ur not an idiot!! :smiley: and lets say u fall in love with her, u tell her, she feels the same for u, u convince ur family and marry her and hopefully live happily ever after then congratualtions, ur not an idiot at all :hula:..

That explains a lot but the above questions remain unanswered

but then again..this is only one case..so it just depends on different situations..but offcourse u have to be in love to know how it feels..

That is true..

i hope this made sense..cuz i am NOT good at explaining..hehe only me and myself know wat i am talking about most of the time..

Trust me u explained very well, it is just a matter that I am too dumb to understand quickly. But your point was crystal clear…

Thanks … Now we are getting somewhere…

:slight_smile:

When you love someone you want to be close to her all the time....talk to her...laugh with her.....try to make her special and let her know that you are always going to be there for her....you hold her hand and look deep into her eyes and hope time stops….hope that you never get separated from her…..

hai pagli kitni sahi baat ki hai :smiley:

Just wanna to appreciate for your feedback

CI (Hidden beauty)
Confused (C'mon guy I tought you'll show me your best...)
TipZ (Thanks but no Thanks)
Nia_Khan (Charming as always)
JerZkuri (;) Ek Punjaban)
&Passionate (Mystry remains a Mystry)
Lahorikuri (Thanks)
Eddy (The secret behind the controversy)
Seeker (Last but not least)

I'll look forward for some more comments from other who are sleeping at present or may be shy to comment anything...

S2U

love is bitter sweet feeling
love is caring about someone so much that u ignore their little annoying or irritating habbits.
love is blind.. when u dont see anyone but the one u love.
love is a satisfying feeling of being with ur other half.
love is feeling empty and lost without the one u care for.
love is thinking about somone when they r not around.
love is respecting the one u love.
etc etc

p.s love is also eating mithais and chocolates all the time n u can never have enuff of it ;) :D

^ Sar mein dard? :p

:blush:

*Originally posted by salman_2you: *

What i meant to say

Keeping someone's pic in your wallet, is that love?

Kissing someone passionately is that love?

or

Watching someone rite from morning till the end the day, is that love?

HOW DO YOU EXPLAIN IT FOR YOUSELF? if you think, you are in love with someone...

Remind u, I am not talking here about love making...that's a different issue

sorry i am not agree with the above things that ,that is love
what i think is luv is a beautiful amotion
luv is blind , luv is an accident
when u think abt someone all day ,he/she is in ur mind u want it or not ,u care abt someone , u avoid his/her bad things , he/she is in ur mind unconseously , when u want to b with that person , i think then that is really love , but for all that luv cant b explain in words :)

i Dont fall in love, sooo got no clue:p

LOVE
is an undeniable yet a hard to realize emotion
LOVE
is something that can only be felt deep within your heart
LOVE
is a feeling which can survive without lust.
LOVE
is the pain which brings so much joy
LOVE
is the agony which really doesn't hurt
LOVE
is the quality which can see past all materialistic charecterstics
LOVE
is something that bonds souls together into a string of eternity
LOVE
is that fragile peice of glass that grows on even after breaking into peices
LOVE
is what brings tears of joy in our eyes
LOVE
is what gives us the strength to face the cruel cold world
LOVE
is an accident, a heart wrenching feeling, a burst of sparks, an intense emotion that makes everything fade away when it is with us!!
LOVE
IS WHAT MAKES US FALL WITHOUT GRAVITY!

love has so many qualities..when we expeirience them...then we r surely in love....
SALMAN...once you feel it..you wont ask why...you wont be able to answer why
just like despite of such a long post...i still havent been able to answer!

Re: Why do do we fall in love

*Originally posted by salman_2you: *
Any clue why?

What do you think what love is for you?

(SERIOUS REPLIES ONLY, THANKS)
if you do not understand this topic then simply ask?

luv is an emotion which overcomes everything.. even sensible logical thinking at times.. we commit it even knowing it is a trap !!