and we have a hundred ![]()
Re: Why do desi women spend half their lifetime talking about others?
n i make it 102 ![]()
sorryy infertile…i dint mean to spam the thread …i just got carried away ![]()
ok…back to the topic!!!
wow what happened to this thread, its so long now. I cant read it all sigh
^me either.
I was doing some reading today:
"Psychosis (from the Greek ψυχή "psyche", for mind/soul, and -ωσις "-osis", for abnormal condition) means abnormal condition of the mind, and is a generic psychiatric term for a mental state often described as involving a "loss of contact with reality".
People experiencing psychosis may report hallucinations or delusional beliefs, and may exhibit personality changes and thought disorder. Depending on its severity, this may be accompanied by unusual or bizarre behaviour, as well as difficulty with social interaction and impairment in carrying out the daily life activities."
^me either.
I was doing some reading today: "Psychosis (from the Greek ψυχή "psyche", for mind/soul, and -ωσις "-osis", for abnormal condition) means abnormal condition of the mind, and is a generic psychiatric term for a mental state often described as involving a "loss of contact with reality". People experiencing psychosis may report hallucinations or delusional beliefs, and may exhibit personality changes and thought disorder. Depending on its severity, this may be accompanied by unusual or bizarre behaviour, as well as difficulty with social interaction and impairment in carrying out the daily life activities."
I happened to read this too today.
I was going to go into a long response to some of your posts - but I’ll leave it at, your actions of posting like a farigh individual and making indirect comments about others
, could it perchance be called gheebat? Jo kehna hai aur jis kai baaray main kehna hai - khul kai kehna chahiyay.
why cant we all just get along and sh*t the rainbow
Are we done yet?
in before the lock!
OK guys. I think we've heard everything and everyone. Time for goodbye.