Why do desi girls have no figure...

Re: Why do desi girls have no figure...

kya ghatya thread start keri hai.......... imo most desi guys suffer from halitosis... n the belly n the receding hairline follows...

Re: Why do desi girls have no figure…

I’d love to see what you look like…maybe you should post a pic of yourself in the image gallery…or pm me ur pic :halo:

it’s quite amusing when i see unattractive guys complain about women and the way they look!

look at what MANPLAN posted..

:cb: ^ so trueeeeeeeee (of most men)

chal besharam..asking for na-mehrams picture on the internet..

give me a break! she is a model (victoria secret model i believe).....pays millions to make herself look that good. maybe you should start making millions to make your wife (future wife) look THAT good 2......God knows you'll need it!

ur callin her besharam…wen u urslef is talkin abt women havin curves or not?..:aq:

dun make sense

:blush: ^ :cb:

ok then pm a guy…if that’s the way you like to swing :halo:

thank you sista! :smiley:

and yr motive behind sending this pic was …

pay millions?!? are you talking monopoly money..is that how much costs to join a decent fitness center in your fantasy land? I digress, my point is that all desi girls should print out that pic and aspire to it :D ..

hey cmon im a guy..its kinda okay for me. But not for girls, I thought this was a islamic & pakistani forum and didnt expect girls to ask for my pictures (not that im not flattered).

maybe u shud print out the pic…and apsire TO IT>..:vivo:

yo ali-mian, u havin fun yet???

i dun get it…jus cus ur a guy u can talk abt girls like dat?..i dun think so bro…

we also thought its an islamic and pakistani forum and we dint expect guys to b raising questions on how desi girls should look or no..:Sor how they want them to look..:rolleyes:

Well as I said earlier, sorry for any offence. I just posted my personal opinion, isnt this the whole idea of a discussion board?

ofcourse.....but maybe u've offended some desi girls...with ur thread/posts..

u cant just expect every desi girl to b curvey and sexy...:S...and u cant judge em like dat edur..

Myabe if u look at any other races..ull see dat...desi girls are not the only ones that aint curvey....(or u assume them not to b)

honestly man.. this is such a desi-sexist topic.. n dude, most desi girls don't wear EXTRA internal clothin (aka padded n pushups n wat not) that draws attention to all the parts where theyre generously endowed!

A relative (cardiologist) of mine says that every other female that comes to her (with exception of desis) and especially white females have breast implants.

I never knew they are this common. I am sure many have implants at other places too. + Most desi females are not allowed to wear provocative clothing (which makes a hell of difference). neither can they afford cosmetic surgeries :P

if you were half way cute......you would post it.......since you're a guy and all.....u have nothing to worry about......right?

i just need a good laugh.....thats all :D